All Products List



MFC-J450DW

Compact Inkjet All-in-One with Duplex Printing




Download Brochure  
MFC-J450DW is rated 4.059880239520958 out of 5 by 167.
  • 2016-07-28T06:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ450dw, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not like Does not like it in no way ; is too expensive for his performance and small ink amount on each ink cartridge.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uses too much ink I have to keep it turned off or else it cleans itself almost daily and uses up the ink doing that. The only reason I bought this is to have a color wireless printer. I have spent way too much money buying cartridges when it eats the ink cleaning itself. I hardly ever need the color function so this is a waste of money.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features for this MFC-J450W I am very impressed by the way this MFC-J45OW performs as stated in all the videos and details from Brother. It is a great VALUE for the money that is costs.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Workhorse of a printer Until recently I have no problems, unfortunately since I placed it in my home office it occasionally loses Wi-Fi connection. I must say the tech help is the best. Always patient and helpfully.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NFC J450DW Great product Easy to use, set up. Was really surprised on how easy it was to set up on my network and new Inac. Very happy
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one i have ever had . This printer is the 2 one i have gotten. I bought the old model of this one several years ago. after having 2 other brands.. Brother is and will be the only brand / model i will buy. I like the new wireless system on this one , being able to do my work and not having to be attached to the printer.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fourth Brother I had used perhaps ten brands since 1983, before settling on Brother inkjet and laser printers about 5 years ago. All were straightforward to install and are working well with my and my wife's computers. The 450 is the first I've used in wireless mode.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Product seems very good so far with great features, but trying to find printer cartridges at local stores is very difficult.
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • 2016-07-28T06:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ450dw, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J480DW
Est Price:
$99.99*


MFC-J680DW
Est Price:
$129.99*


MFC-J885DW
Est Price:
$149.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...