All Products List



MFC-J450DW

Compact Inkjet All-in-One with Duplex Printing




Download Brochure  
MFC-J450DW is rated 4.0864 out of 5 by 162.
  • 2016-05-25T06:19CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ450dw, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one i have ever had . This printer is the 2 one i have gotten. I bought the old model of this one several years ago. after having 2 other brands.. Brother is and will be the only brand / model i will buy. I like the new wireless system on this one , being able to do my work and not having to be attached to the printer.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fourth Brother I had used perhaps ten brands since 1983, before settling on Brother inkjet and laser printers about 5 years ago. All were straightforward to install and are working well with my and my wife's computers. The 450 is the first I've used in wireless mode.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Product seems very good so far with great features, but trying to find printer cartridges at local stores is very difficult.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, reliable I like my new printer so far, I haven't had it for long now. It has done what I asked it to do. I think the paper tray could be more substantial, the paper guides are difficult to maneuver. And it is not easy to get the paper out when re-loading with envelopes. It would be much easier if there were a finger dip in the tray.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the machine No problem using it after getting us to internet connection
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A few drawbacks Paper feed sometimes erratic. The printer pulls in too many sheets at once. Periodically goes to "Offline" status. When "Off line" it is very difficult to get it back on line.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bargain. Easy to install. No issues or problems. Love the Wifi.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the size and the features of the MFC J450D But before I got through the first Ink cartridge it quit printing ledgeably. Thankfully in just 2 days Brother replaced the machine, with the MFC J470DW. That is almost the exact same printer. I love the way you can print on both sides, and even print from my cell phone. Dollar for dollar, it is the best printer you can buy. Yes I would buy another if this one wore out, or got stolen.
Date published: 2016-05-13
  • 2016-05-25T06:19CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ450dw, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J480DW
Est Price:
$99.99*


MFC-J680DW
Est Price:
$129.99*


MFC-J885DW
Est Price:
$149.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...