All Products List



MFC-J470DW

Compact Inkjet All-in-One with Duplex Printing




Download Brochure  
MFC-J470DW is rated 4.0805 out of 5 by 559.
  • 2016-05-02T06:06CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ470DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 117ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant buy I am very please and happy with my brothers copier/printer that I have...
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good printer for documents This printer is excellent for document printing with a good speed, but falls short of being a good picture printer.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanted a printer with less aggravation! Total aggravation with a 1 year old other brand printer. It had a constant need for ink refills, plus I print only every other month or so, and the cartridges kept drying out blocking printing and took a lot of time cleaning out the nozzles. But this new Brother has a much better cartridge management technique that keeps the cartridges fresh and ready to go. Love it! And it does it all. printing, copying, scanning, etc and it does it wirelessly.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing but problems This 4 in one "printer" has been nothing but problems. It won't print and I have to call. It won't fax and I have to call. Now it won't print at all.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not what I expected My brothers printer was under warranty when the black ink clogged up. this problem happened when it was only 1 week old! I called the company and instead of sending a NEW printer like I had bought, they send me a company refurbished one. I didn't purchase a re-built one. I don't want someone's old printer! I am disappointed in how the company handled the problem.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the printer for my needs I was hopeful with this printer when I first aw the prints but after several days of printing I was getting lines on my prints and it was no longer usable for my volume of printing. The store that I originally purchased it from was kind enough to take it back and let me try with another machine (same model but that did the same thing. I returned that and went back to my HP printer. I print approx 700 - 1000 copies a month with a lot of print and pictures on each page. I think it would be God for occasional printing but not for what I do.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GOOD PRINTING DO NOT LIKE MENU FAX ACTIVITY IS COMPLICATED QUALITY SCANNING BUYING INK FROM YOU IS A NIGHTMARE.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer for the Price I finally decided to buy a new printer due to the increased printer demands required of graduate school. The competitive price of ink cartridges as well as automatic duplex printing made the decision to buy the Brother printer a no-brainer. Easy wireless set-up, fast printing, and efficient ink usage make this printer well worth the small investment.
Date published: 2016-03-17
  • 2016-05-02T06:06CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ470DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 106ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J480DW
Est Price:
$99.99*


MFC-J680DW
Est Price:
$129.99*


MFC-J885DW
Est Price:
$149.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...