All Products List



MFC-J475DW

Compact Inkjet All-in-One with Duplex Printing




Download Brochure  
MFC-J475DW is rated 4.2068 out of 5 by 353.
  • 2016-05-24T07:07CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ475DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works and when I needed help I got it. now I have used, it has worked well. I have not used fax, but the last brother work well, so I am confident.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Brother MFC-J475DW Printer I like this printer. It is efficient. I prints easy and is proficient. However, it is a wireless printer, and I have never been able to get it to work wireless. It has only worked for me with a cable connection. That disappoints me.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great printer So far, no problems with this printer. Read that the device was noisy and wasted too much ink, but that has not been the case with me. Love the duplex function only wish that it had duplex scanning also. My only complaint is that when printing from my cell phone while selecting individual pages causes the printer to hang. Only option then is to reboot by pulling the power cord. I do not use this function often though...
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from speedy printer Great printer with all the features easy to use and quiet printing.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from user friendly It would be a better printer if the person using it were able to change the font size without having to change other things in the computer.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay, but can't remove printheads too clean them. Okay, but can't remove the printheads too clean them.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Machine Copier is a lemon. I have spent almost two hours on the phone with your technicians. The copier is currantly at one of you dealers (Brooksville FL) for repairs. Hopefully they will declare it to be the piece of junk that I think it is.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best One Yet I have purchased many printers for personal use and this is by far the most versatile, economical and easy to use of all. I can fax documents (which I never was able to do with other 'fax' capable printers), print most anything both color and black/white and the product is everything you would expect from a much more expensive printer. My grandson used it for a school product and asked me how I was able to get such a great printer with so many features without breaking the bank. My compliments to Brother for producing a great printer/fax/copier that we can all afford.
Date published: 2016-04-12
  • 2016-05-24T07:07CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ475DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J485DW
Est Price:
$99.99*


MFC-J680DW
Est Price:
$129.99*


MFC-J885DW
Est Price:
$149.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...