All Products List



MFC-J475DW

Compact Inkjet All-in-One with Duplex Printing




Download Brochure  
MFC-J475DW is rated 4.20391061452514 out of 5 by 358.
  • 2016-07-30T06:27CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ475DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer for price This printer is a wonderful value. It has functioned as advertised. We have not had any problems. The ink replacement system is a great design.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for home users Perfect for home users. It is simple and easy to use. And the display making it much more easier by guidance.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Always comes through for me. NEVER LET'S ME DOWN . I rave about this topic to all my friends.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLY FUSTRATING!! Constantly having to uninstall and reinstall and update every time I want to print something!! BUT.. The most irritating part is you cannot perform any of the printers functions if you have low ink levels...even if the function does not require the ink!!!!!!! I will be throwing this stupid thing in the trash next time on of the overpriced ink cartridges runs out, which shouldn't be long because they last for about three pages worth of printing each!!! NEVERY BUYING A BROTHER PRODUCT AGAIN!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little printer I am very happy with my Brother MFC-J475DW printer. It has been a very nice upgrade from my old HP. I really like the ability to save paper with the two-sided printing feature, plus it saves me from having to bust out the monster stapler to keep everything together. This is also the first printer I have had that let's you replace only the necessary ink cartridge instead of having to replace the whole cartridge because you are using a lot of a certain color when you print. I'm a big fan of the high yield cartridges and the cost is very reasonable. This is the first Brother printer I have ever had and I am very pleased with it so far. Happy printing y'all!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works and when I needed help I got it. now I have used, it has worked well. I have not used fax, but the last brother work well, so I am confident.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Brother MFC-J475DW Printer I like this printer. It is efficient. I prints easy and is proficient. However, it is a wireless printer, and I have never been able to get it to work wireless. It has only worked for me with a cable connection. That disappoints me.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great printer So far, no problems with this printer. Read that the device was noisy and wasted too much ink, but that has not been the case with me. Love the duplex function only wish that it had duplex scanning also. My only complaint is that when printing from my cell phone while selecting individual pages causes the printer to hang. Only option then is to reboot by pulling the power cord. I do not use this function often though...
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • 2016-07-30T06:27CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ475DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J485DW
Est Price:
$99.99*


MFC-J680DW
Est Price:
$129.99*


MFC-J885DW
Est Price:
$149.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...