All Products List



MFC-J475DW

Compact Inkjet All-in-One with Duplex Printing




Download Brochure  
MFC-J475DW is rated 4.2139 out of 5 by 346.
  • 2016-05-03T06:40CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ475DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best One Yet I have purchased many printers for personal use and this is by far the most versatile, economical and easy to use of all. I can fax documents (which I never was able to do with other 'fax' capable printers), print most anything both color and black/white and the product is everything you would expect from a much more expensive printer. My grandson used it for a school product and asked me how I was able to get such a great printer with so many features without breaking the bank. My compliments to Brother for producing a great printer/fax/copier that we can all afford.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I like the design, but I find It slow. Also have trouble with it pulling more than one sheet of paper from the paper tray even after flipping the paper to separate. We have had trouble with the clarity of the printing sometimes and have to clean it numerous times. And don't plan on using any cheaper ink- It won't let you.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use good quality and easy to use. Scanner works well with small number or documents. Large docs need to be separated. Sending scans to email is easy and productive. Wi Fi features work well. Ink is very easy to replace.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very satisfied The customer service was unbeatable and they had our new printer to us in 2 days. The printer works really well and is what we needed
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'M IMPRESSED DEPENDABLE AND EASY TO NAVIGATE AND SMALL IN SIZE
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not quite the best Had to reset wifi several times The time it takes to "recalibrate" is too long in between copies.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is without a doubt the best printing device I have ever bought. I love the easy to change/check location for the ink cartridges. Only had it for one year now but it hasn't failed on me so far. I would definitely advise anyone to at least consider this product if they need a printer/scanner/copier. It is worth every penny.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service eventually Agent was very professional and did a great job assisting me in installing my new replacement printer. Cannot print because my computer company has to change a process. Thanks for your good service.
Date published: 2016-02-23
  • 2016-05-03T06:40CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ475DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J485DW
Est Price:
$99.99*


MFC-J680DW
Est Price:
$129.99*


MFC-J885DW
Est Price:
$149.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...