All Products List



MFC-J650DW

Compact Inkjet All-in-One with TouchScreen Display plus TouchPanel




Download Brochure  
MFC-J650DW is rated 4.07 out of 5 by 100.
  • 2016-05-06T07:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ650DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all in one So far I am very pleased with the Brother MFC-J650W, it was very easy to integrate into my wireless home network of devices and it doesn't cause any problems with overloading the wireless that some of the other devices I have tried. The ink seems to last for a long time and the printing and graphics are excellent, I even tried the document feeder and this works great, put all your documents in and press the start button and the machine takes care of the rest. I highly recommend this All In One.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good MFC printer I have upgraded to this model of MFC from and older version which I had way over 10 Yrs. I have it for about 4 months. In prints nice colors and sharp. It's fast, but a little noisy. Adding paper is easy. Great for copying pages from a notebook (school work) So far I haven't changed cartridge. I still need to figure out how to print via WiFI, even-though I can see it in my home network. Great price!!!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ink jet printer I love my new printer I have had now for about 3 months, and nom problems, it prints great in color
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best printer I have ever owned Easy to woRk and maintain and best I have ever had
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brother 3-1 printer This printer is okay to use but getting hold of a service person who can help fix a problem cannot be done.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great but OK slower than I thought it would be when copying. Worst problem is paper feed. Jams quite often. Also spews extra paper through after printing.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I've had at least four other all-in-ones and this is not nearly the best. I required separate ink cartridges and that limits my options. When scanning documents, the ability to improve contrast & brightness is lacking in spite of there being adjustment bars that don't seem to work. When scanning a color photo, the image was severely distorted making it unusable. The print settings are not retained from one use to the next which is a pain. It was a gift and the price was reasonable from what I've learned. I've had multiple issues in the past with other brand units (including a much older Brother) with the same features that required replacement under warranty with problems occurring during the first year(s) so I thought I'd try another brand. I am not impressed.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother MFC-J650W After a month of use, I am very satisfied with this multi-function printer. It replaced one from a different mfgr that died after 3 years of use. I liked the features of the Brother MFC, as well as the price. It has a smaller footprint than the unit it replaced, and I especially like the ease of replacing the ink tanks through an access door on the front of the machine. Setup was easy and flawless, including connecting to my WI-FI. I downloaded the Brother printing app in my moble devices, and like being able to print from them. Only downside is a lack of settings in the app to adjust margin settings for printing. Overall, extremely satisfied with the purchase!
Date published: 2016-01-05
  • 2016-05-06T07:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ650DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J680DW
Est Price:
$129.99*


MFC-J885DW
Est Price:
$149.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...