All Products List



MFC-J6520DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Wireless Printing

Estimated Street Price: $229.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6520DW is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6520DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paper feeder fails 90% Don't waste time. The J6529DW is faster, more reliable, 2 trays & never fails. I returned the 6620 b/c it took too much paper from the tray.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Performance Bought this product two months ago and I simply love it's performance. It is quite fast. It was extremely easy to connect (WiFi) to my network. I like the fact that it has a large paper tray, so I don't have to reload paper as often as I did with my previous machine.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Generally Good, but noisy This printer does everything it is supposed to. My only concern it the noise it generates. I have a hearing problem, and cannot use the adjacent telephone when the printer is in use.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I have only had the printer for about a month. And I do love it! The setup was easy and it is easy to use. I would highly recommend this printer.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy setup, fast printing As an inkjet printer, this one is easy, fast and above average in terms of print quality. I dont use it everyday but whenever i need it, it works fast and seamlessly
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Have had no problems with my new printer, it works great. I have had it for 3 months and it is doing a great job.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from large paper tra fax set up not clear , if using as out going only system, would like to preview scan before scanning and make adjustments ,not possible ,cumbersome and confusing enlargement or reduction of copies if needed.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Frustrating VERY frustrating. Printer arbitrarily defaults to different wifi networks. (I have an extender to service my Ring doorbell). Printer then disappears from my laptop. Given its location I must crawl on my hands and knees to change the wifi networks (17 characters) using the panel's micro font. Also, the long complex model number is only one of a long list of options on the Brother website. Seriously? you can't come up with an easier identifier? Finally, why ask for my email address since I would not have gotten this survey without first registering with you!
Date published: 2016-12-25
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6520DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $229.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-J6720DW
Est Price:
$249.99*


MFC-J6920DW
Est Price:
$299.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...