All Products List



MFC-J6520DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Wireless Printing

Estimated Street Price: $229.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6520DW is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6520DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 3 out of 5 by from Landscape oriented printing, 11x17 printing scanni I was happy to find a wireless all in one that would print and scan 11x17 format. I was dissapointed to find that at first, I could not print duplex because the driver was not up to date with Windows 10, and then after loading the proper driver with the assistance of technical support, that this model will not scan duplex--which is essential to me. Why would Brother make an all in one that prints duplex, but doesn't copy or scan duplex?
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good printer Good printer and good support I would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this all in one Does everything I need it to an seem very economical to run. Easy set up and great features.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile I use the MFC-J6520DW for a peer mentorship program designed to address achievement disparities in high school. I put out a legal size newsletter in color, can print two-sided as easily as one sided. I make 11 by 17 posters. Print quality is consistently excellent. It's an easy machine to use. I can switch paper sizes in a matter of seconds. It fits my purposes beautifully.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast Inkjet printer Scanner cuts off top and bottom edges of document.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eccellent printer The only thing missing is two sided scanning but it is an excellent product
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, Everything I need in one printer From paper loading to changing ink cartridges, it's been thought out from the user's standpoint and it's finally done right. I no longer find myself spending hours trying to resolve a printing problem when a project is due. My Brother printer asks for little and gives a lot. Why didn't this happen 20 years ago?
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scan Quanity Not Good This is my first Brother printer and always had HP printers. I do a lot of scanning of pictures and found the scan quality is not that good. I did a comparison of my HP scanner and found the pictures I scanned on the Brother are not as sharp compared to the HP. I also found the overall picture is worst than the actual photo I scanned. I tried scanning at higher DPI and didn't help. I tried using SW to improve the photo which helped a little but it still had the fundamental problem of sharpness. I also compared the printing and the color was less vivid compared to the HP. So you know who is writing this review...My background is engineering and I had previously worked in the graphics Industry.
Date published: 2016-09-05
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6520DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 12/17/2016
Regular Price: $229.99 Instant Rebate: $30.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $199.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-J6720DW
Est Price:
$249.99*


MFC-J6920DW
Est Price:
$299.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...