All Products List



MFC-J6520DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Wireless Printing

Estimated Street Price: $229.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6520DW is rated 3.6429 out of 5 by 56.
  • 2016-04-30T06:14CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6520DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat Purchase I had an earlier version Brother Multi-Function printer prior to this version (can't remember the exact number) but my house burned down during the Valley Fire in Lake County, CA, September 2015, a Presidential declared disaster. I decided to purchase another multi-function printer because of the satisfaction I had with my first printer. The main reason for my repeat choice was the 2-sided printing and wi-fi capability. This printer is simple to set up, priced well and easy to use. I had one opportunity to contact the "help desk" and was not impressed with their manner of handling my issue. The issue has not effected overall printer functioning so I did not need to follow-up with the help desk at this time. My issue deals with the internet hardwired plug-in failing to work less than 2 months after purchase. I am still dealing with the aftermath of the fire and just didn't need this to deal with as well since the wi-fi works. I will be trying to work with the help desk again and may be updating this review at that time. Hopefully it will be positive. This is a great working printer and I would recommend it.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brother where art thou A good scanner but print quality is disappointingly low, particularly on photo paper
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid purchase I needed a netter, faster printer for my home office. This one fits the bill nicely. The larger capacity paper tray is a big plus, wi-fi connectivity allows me to print from all my computers and devised easily, and the print speed is great... many times faster than my previous printer. I was a little disappointed that it did not come with the ledger paper capacity as I was led to believe, but I'll live. Overall, a good purchase at a very good price.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely nice printer, copier, scanner This is an extremely nice printer, copier, scanner. I really appreciate the 11 x 17 scanning/copying glass. If I had known when I bought it that it did not do duplex scanning I would have looked for another model that did, but for home use I can get by with this one.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far it is fine It was easy to set up on my in house network to be controlled wirelessly from multiple computers. So far we have only used the machine to print on 8.5"x11" paper, I have used the document feeder, and printed on bothsides of page
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best Printer purchased by far this is the "best" printer we have ever purchased by far. Only had it for a month, but we LOVE IT so far.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good been using this printer in our small office for about three weeks now. very fast, good quality, large paper tray, touch screen could be bigger, alot of times you have to touch the screen twice to get it to work. My main issue, needs a bigger touch screen. over all, very good.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Printer Does It All I wanted a general all-around printer that could do it all including printing 11X17 documents. This printer does that.
Date published: 2016-01-31
  • 2016-04-30T06:14CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6520DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $229.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-J6720DW
Est Price:
$249.99*


MFC-J6920DW
Est Price:
$299.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...