All Products List



MFC-J6720DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Dual Paper Trays

Estimated Street Price: $249.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6720DW is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2017, m_2, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6720DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the larger sheet feeder I have always liked brother printers i had a lower verson however i needed on with a larger sheet feeder this one works great for the money
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but This new one is different from my old one. I need a manual..........
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cannot print envelopes everything else works on this machine, except the envelope printing
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Printer for Linux System I was looking for a printer that would work with my Ubuntu 16.04 / 16.10 machines. It does work but printing speed is atrociously slow. It takes about 45 - 60 minutes to print 15 pages, which makes it basically useless.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Large Format Printer So gist is that its a great large format printer, I mainly use it for 11x17 prints of drawings. This works well with limited setup and costs are low also. Print quality is great, I have printed holiday cards on this printer also. One complain I have is that paper selection between Tray 1 and Tray 2 is not smart, one has to manually point it to the proper tray.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 11 x 17 Photo Fail I really wanted this to print poster size on photo quality paper. The manual feed makes it IMPOSSIBLE to load the photo paper such that it is correctly aligned. A huge disappointment. Each print is not aligned on the page. Wasted lots of paper and ink and have never achieved success.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great Quality A bit strange paper trays and where to feed labels and wnvelopes is strange as well
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ledger Size I love that it can accommodate ledger size paper. What I don't like is the output tray is not long enough and the ledger size copies and end up on the floor.
Date published: 2016-11-23
  • y_2017, m_2, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6720DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J6920DW
Est Price:
$299.99*


MFC-J6925DW
Est Price:
$349.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...