All Products List



MFC-J6920DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Expanded Connectivity Options

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6920DW is rated 3.794701986754967 out of 5 by 302.
  • 2016-09-26T07:27CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 4 out of 5 by from MFC-J6920DW I am disappointed as I thought it would print faster.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features, especially the 11 X 17 capabili Accidentally, twice it loaded two sheets of paper instead of one.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for most items Works great for most jobs. Having problems when I try to print 2 sided with more than I page at a time. Its almost like the printer get in a hurry and and pulls in 2 sheets at a time and I get half a page on each sheet.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole package! Have owned it about two months now. Haven't yet hooked up the fax, but will use that within another month. Printer works as advertised - fakes you out because it seems to hesitate as it's received the wireless data, than bangs out the prints! Pictures are fine quality; have used the scanner many times and am pleased with the whole bundle.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother MFC-J6920DW Dual trays, 11 X 17 inch paper, 2 sided printing plus all the feature I will use.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great large format printer for home use I purchased a large format (11" X 17") printer to support the volunteer work I do with the Boy Scouts and the United States Power Squadrons. The printer was easy to set up and has worked well in the couple months that I have been using it. It allows me to scan in large documents such as our local lake map to use in our boating events and to make larger posters for scouting activities. Have never owned a Brother printer before, and was not sure of their quality but when my small format printer needs replacing, I will certainly consider buying a Brother.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I can't be happier This MFC-J6920DW ALL-IN-ONE IS ALL I WAS LOOKING FOR THE COPYING FAXING AND SCANNING IS GREAT I'M VERY HAPPY WITH IT
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother J6920DW I really like the product and the features. The messages sometimes are not clear to me. EX; When out of paper. Also, it is not the fastest printer in the world but I am getting use to it.
Date published: 2016-09-06
  • 2016-09-26T07:27CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 10/15/2016
Regular Price: $299.99 Instant Rebate: $70.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $229.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-J6925DW
Est Price:
$349.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...