All Products List



MFC-J6920DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Expanded Connectivity Options

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6920DW is rated 3.7649 out of 5 by 251.
  • 2016-05-31T07:29CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome printer!! I love my printer. It has everything I need. Excellent printer.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother 3 in 1 review Very easy to install as wireless. Scanner works great! Ability to prints 11 X 17 is a plus.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 6920 I have had several Brother Products and have enjoyed them all. The MFC-J6920DW is a great machine and I print from 10 to 1,000 per day. One of the best feature is that you can copy 2-sided originals to 2-sided copies with no problems. 11X17 prints and copies are also very easy.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You know what? I LOVE Brother! They are reputabl Recently I had a problem with my Brother Inkjet. It was near the end of the warranty, but they gave me a new printer, and I didn't even have to ship the old one back. The new one was a later model, My old printer was a MFC-J6710 DW. It died. Things happen. What's important to me though is the company behind it. EASY fix. They send me a new latest model MFC-J6720DW with even MORE features. I loved this printer SO much, I got a second one for work. Here's what's Great about the printed. Dual sided scanning. A HUGE timesaver. Duplex printing, EVEN ON LEDGER PAPER. What a hit. and in color. Also, they put the paper Landscape, so that the paper trays don't stick out they way they do with the 6710. If you need LEDGER paper, even once in a while. Smallest Ledger Printer I have seen. This is a great printer. Good Ink, and not so expensive. The scan software CC4 is tops, and takes care of ALL needs, picture, file, whatever. I used to use the buttons on the printer itself (Which it still has), to PUSH scans to the desktop, but now with CC4 it is SO easy to Pull them from the scanner, and send them exactly WHERE I want to file them, with appended dates. Makes my life easier. But, Brother has me as a customer for life. It's not just the printer, its the people behind it, because when things break, you want that support to be easy, because being DOWN is no fun. Also, 24 hour helpful service for setup issues, or any issue. I have found the support to be great.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good basic all-in-one solid machine... great tech support! this is the bonus
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thrre Star Great, quiet all in one. One major problem is printing envelopes, poor support.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy set up I bought a new printer only because the ink for my old HP had been discontinued. I did a lot of research to find something that I could live with for many years. This had the features I wanted and it did set up easily. I DON'T like that I had to add so many icons to my computer and have do many things thru it instead of directly on the printer. It is better on ink than my HP was. The automatic feeder for the scan feature gets jammed easily, so I have to feed it one page at a time.I think more selections should be able to be made through the printer screen. I should be able to change the ratio of the print size. Scanning to jpeg files should be easier instead of defaulting to pdf. A lot of small things that are really annoying.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features, a bit noisy when pulling paper. Product replaces previous Brother Printers. Ink cartridges are a bit skimpy. I print 2 high schools sports/academic awards. I seem to be replacing cartridges too often. Prior models had larger quantity cartridges available, this one does not.
Date published: 2016-05-13
  • 2016-05-31T07:29CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 6/4/2016
Regular Price: $299.99 Instant Rebate: $70.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $229.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-J6925DW
Est Price:
$349.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...