All Products List



MFC-L8850CDW

Color Laser All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Advanced Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $599.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-L8850CDW is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 146.
  • 2016-09-24T06:42CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCL8850CDW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all around printer/copier/scanner We bought this printer for our business office. The quality of printing is fantastic and I love all the features, especially the double-sided scanning.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Problematic at Best I bought two of these for our building. We networked them and that went fine, however, after very little use the printer began putting out pages that were very wrinkled on one side and I was told that the roller part couldn't be replaced so the printer would have to be. Then the second one began to do the same thing. I wouldn't waste my money on this printer.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised! Easy to set up. Versatile. Excellent scan and print quality, and color quality.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother MFC-L8850CDW Quick and easy. I would recommend this product to anyone needing a printer. This is my second Brother printer.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer, scanner and copier. This is the third brother all in one laser printer I have had over the past ten years. All three have been great and I am still using all of them. Most parts that wear out can be replaced which means they will work for a long time. Each successive model added features and faster printer speed. The only thing I don't like about the printers is that they tell you / force you to replace toner cartridges and parts (drums) long before they are used up. I can tell when I need to change the cartridge or the drum and I wish it would continue to work until I decided to change the part.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Skewed scanning MFC-L8850CDW immediately began scanning documents crookedly. The only way I have been able to get the documents to scan in straight is to ensure that the protrusions holding the pages in place from side to side are quite tight. This is very annoying--especially for a new product.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer for Small Business Use I was recommended this printer by a friend who owns a small business similar to mine. It really works great! The set up was super easy and it is very user friendly. The toner is very reasonably priced and last a decent amount of time. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst printer I ever bought So far had to replace twice. Cant get it to work!!
Date published: 2016-09-07
  • 2016-09-24T06:42CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCL8850CDW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 10/15/2016
Regular Price: $599.99 Instant Rebate: $90.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $509.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-L8600CDW
Est Price:
$529.99*


MFC-L9550CDW
Est Price:
$799.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...