All Products List



MFC-L8600CDW

Color Laser All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex Printing

Estimated Street Price: $529.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-L8600CDW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCl8600cdw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine ! This machine is to replace a back and white Brother laser machine. The main reason I purchased a Brother machine was the excellent tech help we would receive any time we needed it,and the many years of trouble free use. Keep up the good work Brother!!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cannot scan It prints fine, it sends and receives fax, it copies. IT CANNOT SCAN. I installed and reinstalled the driver a million times, was with customer service 3 times on the phone and they had no idea why this thing could not scan. It is going back to the store for return.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super slow to print I have owner Brother printers, scanners and fax machines for over 20 years. My MFC 9325CW served me for years and finally needed replacing. I thought the L8600 unit would be an upgrade. It is at least 4x slower than the 9325 to print. I was shocked! I purchased a memory upgrade. Almost no effect. Very disappointed with the print speed. Everything else works fine.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Set Up and Use Printing works well from all software and devices that I have used so far. Scanning is easy to set up and to direct the output. Took very little time to install and get running. Duplex is easy. Reliable and fast. Only negative comment, should have USB 3.0 rather than 2.0.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent addition to my office I have been using this all-in-one printer for about a month now and I am very pleased with it. The quality is great and we love the Apple air-print feature. My only complaint is that the paper tray does not hold a full ream of paper. This is a minor issue but it would be more convenient if I could load the full ream into the printer whenever I open a new one.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase Experience! My purchase experience has been wonderful. I purchased a refurbished MFC, which arrived much faster than I anticipated. The packaging, however was severely damaged. Despite the harsh handling, the product appeared to work properly. My experience with Brother Mall only got better. While trying to find the UPC Code on the box for a rebate, I emailed them a photo of the box. Within moments I received a call, in which they offered to replace my device immediately. This saved me all the hassle of making the claim against the shipping company. The second one arrived next-day shipping and continues to perform perfectly. This is a great machine, especially for the price.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maintenance Very expensive to maintain product, but machine does everything that we need.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this printer great quality print, super easy set up, LOVE printing from my phone
Date published: 2016-10-20
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCl8600cdw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 2/4/2017
Regular Price: $529.99 Instant Rebate: $60.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $469.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-L8850CDW
Est Price:
$599.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...