All Products List



MFC-L8600CDW

Color Laser All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex Printing

Estimated Street Price: $529.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-L8600CDW is rated 4.088888888888889 out of 5 by 45.
  • 2016-09-26T07:27CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCl8600cdw, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 2 out of 5 by from uses way too much toner uses way too much toner - have gone through all 4 cartridges within less than one month
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother printers Brother printers are upon the most leading products and they are dependable. They are great for running a small or large business. I strongly recommended their products.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! My director commented yesterday that this new Brother MFC is "the best copier/printer in the building!" After many years of loyal HP commercial printer use and Xerox color printer use, I have been transitioning us to Brother because of ease of use, ease of maintenance, competitive cost of consumables, and quality of printing. Very happy with Brother products.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Product It's a great printer, being used a lot in small office. Don't know why, but when printing checks, its like in slow motion.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this MFC printer! I've gone through too many small, 'home office' printer/scanners (all 'name brands'), and was finally fed up with the inconsistency of them. They were slow, I was spending a fortune replacing those small inkjet cartridges, and my last printer/scanner would only scan as jpeg, rather than pdf for documents. I teach Special Education, but about 75% of my job is done at the computer writing reports, specialized academic programs, scheduling meetings, etc. I needed an efficient, cost effective way to accomplish my job, and my Brother MFC -L8600CDW hasn't disappointed me yet! The only problems I've had has been in my somewhat inferior technical skills to use all the feature this offers, but am slowly learning them. It scans and prints rapidly, easily connected to Wi Fi, and after about 3 months, haven't even been low on any of the toner cartridges. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trashes Envelopes when printing return address I had originally given this printer 2 stars as it won't scan to PCs. Even after turning everything off, then on, and even reinstalling all of the software, it lists my PC, but won't connect for scanning. Very frustrating. The latest issue occurred when I attempted to print a return address on an envelope. It printed OK, but it destroyed the envelope. It wrinkled it beyond being usable and even partially sealed the envelope.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Won't Connect to Scann overall, the printer works fine. However, for some reason, even though the PC can print to it, it won't connect in order to scan. Very frustrating.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother L8600CDW Does it All I love the desktop scanning. It prints labels like a dream. It duplexes quickly and without jams. This is a great machine!
Date published: 2016-08-15
  • 2016-09-26T07:27CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCl8600cdw, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 10/8/2016
Regular Price: $529.99 Instant Rebate: $60.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $469.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-L8850CDW
Est Price:
$599.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...