All Products List



MFC-9130CW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9130CW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 366.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Problems with wireless printing So far I love my printer. The only negative is the wireless printing. Half the time it doesn't connect, and that's with the unit sitting right next to my router and three feet away from my laptop.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Came with damaged drums My printer came with damaged drums and I had to spend half a day with tech support to no avail. Being disabled, I ended spending the next three days in bed recovering. I eventually gave up and simply bought new drums for my new printer. I am very unimpressed with Brother printers.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slide green tabs all day long Not sure why but this printer is the most work I've ever dealt with.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but missing a feature Only if it has auto flip feature when printing double sided.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good printer. Dependable and easy to use So far so good. I have had this Brother MFC-9130CW printer for a few months now and it has worked very well. It prints color very nicely and the software from Brother is very easy to use and has several ways to setup the tasks you use most. The only thing I do not like is how noisy the printer fan is. It also seems to take longer to copy documents than other printers I have uses. I can easily overlook these items since the printer does such a great job printing and scanning documents and I don't have any issues with paper jams or software problems like several other printers I've used in the past. One recommendation I have: The first Brother printer I received had a firmware update on the website which it said to upgrade to if you were running Windows 10. I would recommend NOT installing this firmware update without talking with one of the Brother reps first. This firmware update completely hosed my printer and they had to send me another one. The person at Brother took good care of me and they got a new printer sent out right away.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phone printing Fantastic to print ,fax ,scan all into one device . Saves time money
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brother Laser Printer Review Decent low end laser printer. Only issue I have had is that I have problems making it print from my phone. I downloaded the app, and it worked. It seems to work sometimes and not others, and unfortunately most of the time now
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid printer, especially for the price This printer was recommended to me by a friend, which is always a good sign. I needed a solid, reliable color printer and scanner for my home office. I crank out quite a bit of work in my home office, by the way. It has worked admirably. Great color printing, quite fast, and solid scanning. Everything I was looking for.
Date published: 2017-07-01
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $349.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-9340CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...