All Products List



MFC-9130CW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9130CW is rated 4.04390243902439 out of 5 by 205.
  • 2016-07-30T06:25CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 1 out of 5 by from don't like is complicated to configure I don't know if it makes legal size copies
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Brother Printer The Brother MFC-9130CW is my first color laser printer. So far this printer performs very well, was easy to set up and makes great prints.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brother - MFC-9130CW It worked great for about 1 1/2 years, then a roller went bad, had it serviced. Since the service the print quality isn't as good, tried all the fixes. Also the wifi connection takes up to 10 minutes to print since the service. I have tried 2x's now to get a message through for a follow up service and get a standard response email back with links to fix the problems. I have done all of it more than once. So, not very happy with this product or service at the moment.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine I am extremely happy with my brother all in one. Set up was really easy, and I found out recently that I can print directly from my iPhone. Super quiet, and very fast. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brothers All-in-One My Brother's All-in-One has proven itself for over a year now. Other than initial setup, which required some assistance from remote support, I've not experienced any problems. I love this product and have no problems relying on it for business use.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could Have Been A 5 Star Would be giving this all-in-one printer a 5 star rating but had trouble setting up the scanner to all of my laptops. Finally figured it out - you needed to have all of the laptops (or desktops, etc.) on at the same time. Once I did that the scanner connected to all devices and works great. Printing, Copying, and Faxing have been great too.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Printer I had the device for a little over a month and have had zero problems.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color/b&w all-in-one I've only had the printer for a few months, but it's done everything I expected of it. Colors are good, but not the best for photo printing (that is not the purpose of this type of printer anyway). The delay in printing the first sheet in a print job is a few seconds, but the remaining pages or multiple copies of a document are printed very rapidly, with no subsequent delays. The touch screen is easy to use, and the scanner works well. I have not yet used the fax function. I especially like the feature that allows me to design an 11 x 17 Publisher document for a poster, even though the printer can't print that size, and view and/or print it reduced to fit on an 8-1/2 x 11 page so I can see what it will look like in the larger size. My previous printer (different brand) couldn't do that. All in all, this is a very good all-in-one printer.
Date published: 2016-07-05
  • 2016-07-30T06:25CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $349.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-9340CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...