All Products List



MFC-J680DW

Compact & Easy to Connect Inkjet All-in-One

Estimated Street Price: $119.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J680DW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 149.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ680DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good basic multi-function printer Easy to set up and use. It is not real fast or extra quiet, but it gets the job done.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good Set up was very easy, and all printouts have been of good quality (although I should note that thus far I've printed only ~50 pages).
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install & operate The printer was easy to install, but the print quality of photos is not as good-- not as sharp-- as that of our previous printer, by a different manufacturer. We are satisfied with the printer.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Setup ! I ordered this online after reviewing many printers. It came quickly and was very easy to set up and start using. I like the speed of scanning multiple documents and the sheets of paper didn't get hung up, even though my scan project had sheets that weren't perfect going in. It's a quiet printer and so far although a little early to tell, doesn't go through ink in a hurry. I would like it to print a little quicker, but that might be me. Great product that I would recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sent it back to Amazon Ad said easy wifi setup. That was not the case for me. Spent 1/2 day trying to setup..... finally before throwing it out of a window, I boxed it up and sent it back. BTW, I have 2 other Brother printers that were a snap to setup.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow It's performance reflects it's low price even when just copying
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love how fast it prints, and with WiFi It was easy to set up including the WiFi connection. Ink cartridges are really easy to remove and place in the ink holders. Prints fast too! Love it!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plenty of features better then 1st brother printer i have. more features and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ680DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $119.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-J885DW
Est Price:
$129.99*


MFC-J4420DW
Est Price:
$169.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...