All Products List



MFC-L2740DW

Compact Laser All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Advanced Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $249.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-L2740DW is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 764.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_764
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCL2740DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 374ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very nice printer Works fine - easy setup and operation. Quiet ++++++++
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't print consistently Never had a problem with wifi printers until now. Set up to print, prints, then won't print again - printer offline - WPS process again, no printer. Troubleshooting again and again. Have printed less than fifty pages since July. Just went to Fed Ex to print. Ready to return.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Printer This was extremely disappointing. It was highly recommended by IT from office. Returned it within 1 week.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice piece of equipment with one problem Easy to operate from the screen. Paper feed function works well. Very easy to use, and produces nice printed pages. My only complaint is that it makes my lights flicker when it warms to print a page (I leave it turned on all the time) and again after it prints the page. My house is properly wired, and my circuits are not overloaded. It does this no matter which circuits I plug the unit into.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome printer and scanner Easy to set up, quiet printing and I love the ability to scan one page or multiple pages.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INTUITIVE Purchased it for an IMMEDIATE NEED! Needed to Scan/Fax/email documents for a NEW Home Purchase...did not have the time to read the manual first. Copier purchased aided in our House purchase! Found the Copier to be very INTUITIVE! Love it! P.S. Still haven't read the manual! ...but, plan to!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth operation I’m very pleased with large paper load the printer can handle. The print is sharp, black and crisp. Printer is able to handle multiple tasks and respond quick to input. Printer is noisier than previous model of same series. Info Panel is easy to read.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of NFC-l2740dw So far so good after several months. No issues or complaints
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_764
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCL2740DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 12/16/2017
Regular Price: $249.99 Instant Rebate: $30.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $219.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-L2700DW
Est Price:
$199.99*


MFC-L2720DW
Est Price:
$229.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...