All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-2275DW

Compact Laser Printer with Wireless Networking and Duplex


Download Brochure  
HL-2275DW is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_HL2275DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical Quality Laser Printer This printer was easy to setup out of the box & connect to my home LAN (wired). It's a bit loud when starting up. Print quality is excellent & it's fast. I especially like the duplex printing feature. Recommended for everyday printing, as long as B&W is sufficient for your needs.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Purchase The product was very outstanding when I first started using it and really like it. Did everything I wanted it to do and very fast, but once I had to update my IMAC operating system to a newer version, it will not connect with WIFI. I have to keep it connected with a cable and that is not good when you have multi computers and more than 1 IMAC. Spend more time Just repositioning your printer than it is worth.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A disappointment I have had trouble ever since I purchased this printer. I have owned different brands of printers, but this is the worst, I think. It's slow, reluctant to print if the paper is not exactly right (and not quick to be fixed), the paper feed tray gives other problems, and printing photographs does a lousy job--both the color and the sharpness.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I havebeen using Dell Printers for the last 10 years and have noticed the quality going down, down down. So this time I purchased a Brother laser printer and it is a solid hard working machine and I will never go back to Dell again!
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice printer I bought the NL-2275DW to replace my HL2140. I am very happy with both but i needed wifi so after looking around I bought the 2275 and it was easy to set up.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I love my HL-2275DW Laser Printer! I needed one for school because this is my first year in college and I work part-time. I knew when I had 2 0r 3 on-line classes it was going to be a great asset for me. I only had to call customer service once and they were excellent! My problem was really normal nothing so complicated but they helped me through the solution within an hour. I would recommend the Brother HL-2275DW to all college students and to others that need a printer at home.I also bought it because it is wireless, so I didn't have a problem putting it in a space in my room. So, thank you Brother for making such a great product. I will definitely recommend it to my family and my classmates. Ms57 Business Administration Technology Student (medical) P.S. There is not a lot of complicated features, just simple , fast, and easy to use.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little printer Good printer and excellent value for the money. Setup for the wireless was not as easy as it could have been but otherwise it has exceeded my expectations!
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Printer I got this printer to replace an old HP that I have owned for years that just quit working on me. And so far, other than having a few minor problems with the network connection every now and then, I must say that I am really impressed with this printer as far as my printing just basic documents, and general printouts. It does appear that it isn't the greatest for photos however. But, I just got it to help save on ink cost and because of the networking features that it has that make sharing it on a network really easy to do as well.
Date published: 2014-06-06
  • y_2017, m_7, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_HL2275DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary