All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-5470DWT

High-Speed Laser Printer with Wireless Networking, Duplex and Dual Paper Trays




Download Brochure  
HL-5470DWT is rated 4.3548 out of 5 by 31.
  • 2016-05-27T06:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_HL5470DWT, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! AWESOME FEATURES!!! EASY TO USE!!! I ABSOLUT;EY LOVE IT !!!! DEFF RECOMMENDING TO EVERYONE!!!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the speed of this printer. The dual tray feature and print speed of this printer is terrific. I print large packages of documents which are emailed to me in letter and legal size. It's such a time saver that the printer automatically detects and prints according to size.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adequate for our needs This is a great printer for the purpose that we purchased it for. We print all of our invoices off of this printer and it is able to sufficiently keep up.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Happy The printer was easy to setup. It's very fast and the printing quality is excellent.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How did I live without a Dual Tray ? Most of the print jobs require legal and letter size paper, therefore, just the time (and headache) of changing the paper in the OLD single file laser printer caused me to ask: "How did I live without a dual tray?".... A great machine...the only problem I have found thus far....is me, the user.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother Laser This is a well performing laser printer. The print quality and speed are excellent. It is a little noisy when the rollers pick up and transport the paper.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brothe HL-5470dw Appears to be a solid printer, fast printout, and fairly quiet operation. I have had a problem with the printer reading the second paper tray, still trying to make this work properly.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from happy but having a few issues The machine is fast and prints well. The toner only lasted 1 month not sure if it was a starter toner and not full but will be disappointed if it continues to only last 1 mth as I am no way printing as much as they claim to put out. Also occasionally I go to print a document and it prints to different drawers than I tell it to. The printer profiles dont always stick and this wastes paper.
Date published: 2015-11-17
  • 2016-05-27T06:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_HL5470DWT, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
HL-5470DW
Est Price:
$249.99*


HL-6180DW
Est Price:
$299.99*


HL-6180DWT
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...