All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L2380DW

Versatile Laser Printer with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $169.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L2380DW is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 908.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_908
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL2380DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Printer Love it!__xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Enjoy the quick features of printing and scanning.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Printer I just love my printer it prints really good and pretty fast and cartridges are fairly in expensive
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice copier/printer Nice copier printer for the money. Handles big jobs well. Quiet not disturbing in an office setting.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this lazier printer, compact professional Easy to use & set up ! I just love this component to my lap top computer, nice job Brother
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great features at an affordable price. Easy setup, ease to use!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to set up, simple to use, good scanner I don't print much and I used to use an ink jet color printer. It was annoying and expensive to always be replacing the cartridges, and when I wanted to print in black only it would give me error messages that it was out of red or yellow ink! From what I read on line, this brother printer was easy to set up for wireless printing. That was true. It has never given me any error messages and I am still using the toner cartridge that it came with. I especially like the scanner feature, which allows me to choose the resolution (150 to 600 dots per inch) and scan color, grey scale, or black and white, with controlled contrast.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!! Performs all of its functions very well. Excellent print quality. Fast scanning. My only tiny quibble has nothing to do with the printer itself, but with the driver for the iMac. Always defaults to 2 sided printing. Was almost ready to call Brother to ask why the setting for 2 sided printing set to OFF on the printer was not working. Then I realized that it was just the Mac that was doing that. Windows works fine.
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_908
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL2380DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 12/16/2017
Regular Price: $169.99 Instant Rebate: $50.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $119.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
Please select up to 3 additional models to compare
HL-L2320D
Est Price:
$99.99*


HL-L2300D
Est Price:
$99.99*


HL-L2340DW
Est Price:
$119.99*


HL-L2360DW
Est Price:
$129.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...