All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L8350CDW

Business Color Laser Printer with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L8350CDW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this Brother laser printer! I’ve been using this printer for a couple of months now, and I’m thrilled that I can print via WiFi from ALL my connected devices from any room in my house — plus the front porch! My computer doesn’t need to be on in order to print — SUPER BONUS! FAVS: Color 2-sided printing with the benefit of the Brother high capacity toner cartridge cost effectiveness is another HUGE bonus. If this printer lasts the length of my extended warranty, I’d buy it again in a heartbeat. The only thing that would make an upgrade of this model better is an option to print on 11x17 paper.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Office Manager Not happen with printer, I was told by the sale person at Weeks Lerman, that it would copy faster, can not get technical to help with printing envelopes, If I leave envelopes in open flap, it will print the other information. My previous Brother Copier was great.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality and always reliable!!! For home or office I think Brother has the best printers they are always priced right and reliable. This is my fourth Brother printer.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good duplexing Pros: Paper path can be reached, toner easy to change, wireless printing reliable and quick. Cons: Big and heavy. Bypass door has plastic hinges; already broken one. This replaces a Samsung color laser which I literally wore out (every part needed replacing) and it didn't duplex. Tried a highly rated hp in same category (color laser, duplex) and returned it within a day (after repeated paper jams, it ate a page to point of needing to return it to factory). Like the fact that I can dig into machine if necessary (although it hasn't been necessary yet). Hate that someone thought plastic hinges on a much used part was a good idea. Love that there has been no lag time or lost documents while wirelessly printing from my Mac.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value Bought printer because it was a laser printer with toner instead of expensive ink cartridges. We had no problem installing the printer in our office. The print quality has been excellent. Love the two sided printing capability. The paper handling has been great - we have yet to have a paper jam. The 8350 has become our office work horse and it has performed flawlessly. I would recommend this printer to anyone needing a quality, dependable color printer.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fantastic...when not sleeping! A GREAT printer for the price. My ONLY issue is when it is in "sleep" or Deep Sleep" it will not wake up without being rebooted. I have been on the phone with tech. support updating firmware, etc. etc and still nothing. It will wake up just after initially going to sleep, but if its been long it will not rise.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really solid printer Solid preforming printer and is all that it was advertized to be. Color copies are excellent and is slightly slower to wake up to print but makes up for that in speed once the printing starts. Really like the front loading for the toner a lot easier than deep under a top cover. I really liked my old OKI and did not want to part with it but too many moving parts that break over time. Glad I bought this one instead of fixing the old printer.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer I had this printer (along with an inkjet) installed a liltle over 2 months ago for my home office. This laser was a replacement for an older smaller Brother color laser. So far I have had no issues with this printer. I like that you can put more then one sheet of paper in the manual feed tray, which is a vast improvement over my last one. I also like you it has the auto duplex feature, if you need it for certain documents and it saves on paper! It prints much faster and colors are more vibrant then the old one. Based on everything so far, I am expecting this printer to last & perform well for years to come.
Date published: 2017-04-28
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
HL-L8350CDWT
Est Price:
$499.99*


HL-L8360CDWT
Est Price:
$499.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...