All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L8350CDW

Color Laser Printer with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L8350CDW is rated 4.0795 out of 5 by 88.
  • 2016-05-28T06:12CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! This printer is easy to use, prints nicely and doesn't take up a lot of space.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product After reading reviews and specification for a number of color laser printers, I decided to purchase this model. It replaced a 13 year old Brother b/w laser printer that had worked flawlessly over the years. This is a solidly built and well designed printer. The set up was quick and easy. I was printing less than 15 minutes out of the box. The print quality for both black and white and color is first rate. My other computers on my home network had no problem finding the printer and printing wirelessly. It is not lightening fast but certainly speedy enough for home/home office use. The only negative that I have observed is that the single feed tray for paper and envelopes seems a bit flimsy but it is not a feature that I use often so it is only a minor concern. Overall, for the price, this is a very high quality product that certainly performs as advertised.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMPLETE SATISFACTION I HAVE BEEN USING THE HL-L 8350CDW FOR ABOUT SIX WEEKS NOW AND AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED. IN PARTICULAR, THE QUALITY OF COLOR PICTURE PRINTOUT IS VERY GOOD: BETTER THAN ANTICIPATED. THE DUPLEXER WORKS FLAWLESSLY. TWO SIDED BOOKLET PRINTOUT IS VERY USEFU. OVERALL AOK TO DATE!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Printer Third Brother's printer, love the printer will not give it up, but seemed like it went through a lot of toner already replaced black, cyan and magenta, didn't think I went though that much paper
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rick Great product. Easy to use and set up. Is very dependable.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall machine - wireless not reliable Easy to use, good print quality. Only complaint was with set up and Wireless. Initially, the printer would not recognize the USB port, which is the recommended way to set up. After set up, it continued to lose connectivity with my wifi-fi and computer. After reconnecting, I'm just using a usb cord.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement for my old color brother laser I have really good luck with Brother Laser Printers my last color printer has lasted 9 years, it was getting long in the tooth and needed everything replace, finding the parts was hard so hey lets buy a new printer. Glad I did !
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Choice Shared printer for home based business and personal use. Excellent print quality and paper feeding, including envelope stock. I'd buy it again.
Date published: 2016-03-10
  • 2016-05-28T06:12CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 6/11/2016
Regular Price: $399.99 Instant Rebate: $70.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $329.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
HL-L8350CDWT
Est Price:
$499.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...