All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L8350CDW

Color Laser Printer with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L8350CDW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2016, m_12, d_5, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Setup, Good Output Quality I loved this printer, while it lasted. Unfortunately, about 3 weeks after purchase, we had a lighting strike a tree about 20 yards from my office. The printer and a bunch of other electronics did not survive. I replace it with a Brother MFC-L8550CDW all-in-one (since the lightning took out my HP all-in-one inkjet).
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother Laser printer Prompt shipment, great printer. Most pages are excellent. Also will print legal size pages. Slower than i expected for full color page. Large sections of color could be more uniform
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet, easy setup, great copies We love this copier. I bought for my wife (teacher) since I was tired of the expense and quality of our inkjet printer. This laser printer has been going strong since October 2015 and she has printed as many color copies as B&W. The quality has not tapered down since we set it up too.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent printing, waking from sleep problems excellent printing, problems when wireless waking from sleep.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't stay connected to wifi to print I've called Brother twice to have someone help me. Whenever I want to print the printed is sleeping and not connected to wifi.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good print quality, poor wireless and support I love the printer itself. Good quality pages, fast two-sided printing. So what could go wrong? Plenty. The wireless setup is nearly impossible. Byzantine command lists. Obtuse settings. No explanations. Super lite user manual without detail. I am an advanced user and could only get the wireless to work by using IP printing with my Mac. One call to tech support left me on hold for one hour and eight minutes. Then the "technician" couldn't help at all. He "escalated" my problem, but no one was available to help. Supposedly I will be called in the next 24 hours or so. If it resolves, I could go up to 3 stars, if not, going down to 1 star and returning it.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Printer Printer more than meets our expectations! Ease of operation: Auto duplex, simple paper change. Excellent value.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from do not know the features, instructions are lousy The instruction sheet was so vague that we never saw all the orange pieces that needed to be removed, plus the card/paper that needed to be pulled out. We wondered why the machine did not work for the longest time.....
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2016, m_12, d_5, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 12/17/2016
Regular Price: $399.99 Instant Rebate: $100.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $299.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
HL-L8350CDWT
Est Price:
$499.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...