All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L8350CDW

Color Laser Printer with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L8350CDW is rated 4.0761 out of 5 by 92.
  • 2016-06-29T06:08CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Brother printer I have always bought a different brand of printers in the past, this time I stepped out of my comfort zone and purchased a Brother printer. I am so happy I did! I love this printer, and couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer! Paper handling is excellent This printer has been in operation for about two months and has performed flawlessly,excellent print quality and paper handling. We have owned several printers and this one stands at the head of the class.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 200 Pharmacy Inc. 200 Pharmacy Inc. is a compounding pharmacy located in Chicago, IL. It is vastly important we have functioning computing devices as well as reliable printer. We have been in business 35 years and have been using Brother products for over 10 years. I would recommend any person or business to use Brother products.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't meet expectations Have had a small Brother printer in our office for over 10 years. It did not want to work with our Mac very well so decided it was time for a new one. Did a lot of research and chose to stick with Brother and go to color as well as black and white. We ordered this printer when it was on sale at Costco. Also ordered the color toner cartridges at the same time. Got the printer and proceeded to set it up. It was a little difficult to understand unless you are a "computer person". That being said, we did get it set up to the wifi and proceeded to print... 1. It prints s l o w -- It will print a page. Then think about it. Then print the second page. Then think about it. We go to print 5 pages of work orders and we wait for them to print while we stand at the printer. Major bummer here as our old little machine was way faster. 2. Color. If you want to call it color. Extremely muted from the Brother cartridges, I would hate to see the color from the off brands. Basically not useable. We printed, in color, our employee manual with a HP printer. (looking at hooking back up that one and biting down on the cost of the ink packets!) Color is bold, crisp, and clean. We change policies occasionally and have to reprint a page to go in our manual, but we can't with this Brother machine. Looks like we decided to go all pastel! Come to think about it, that is what the color reminds me of; all pastel. 3. Shopping for a printer, again, and then returning all of this to Costco.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! This printer is easy to use, prints nicely and doesn't take up a lot of space.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product After reading reviews and specification for a number of color laser printers, I decided to purchase this model. It replaced a 13 year old Brother b/w laser printer that had worked flawlessly over the years. This is a solidly built and well designed printer. The set up was quick and easy. I was printing less than 15 minutes out of the box. The print quality for both black and white and color is first rate. My other computers on my home network had no problem finding the printer and printing wirelessly. It is not lightening fast but certainly speedy enough for home/home office use. The only negative that I have observed is that the single feed tray for paper and envelopes seems a bit flimsy but it is not a feature that I use often so it is only a minor concern. Overall, for the price, this is a very high quality product that certainly performs as advertised.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMPLETE SATISFACTION I HAVE BEEN USING THE HL-L 8350CDW FOR ABOUT SIX WEEKS NOW AND AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED. IN PARTICULAR, THE QUALITY OF COLOR PICTURE PRINTOUT IS VERY GOOD: BETTER THAN ANTICIPATED. THE DUPLEXER WORKS FLAWLESSLY. TWO SIDED BOOKLET PRINTOUT IS VERY USEFU. OVERALL AOK TO DATE!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Printer Third Brother's printer, love the printer will not give it up, but seemed like it went through a lot of toner already replaced black, cyan and magenta, didn't think I went though that much paper
Date published: 2016-05-13
  • 2016-06-29T06:08CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $399.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
HL-L8350CDWT
Est Price:
$499.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...