All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



ImageCenter™ ADS-1500W

Compact Color Desktop Scanner with Duplex and Web Connectivity

Estimated Street Price: $269.99*




Download Brochure  
ImageCenter™ ADS-1500W is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1500W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great little scanner. Easy to set up and use. It is fast and really like the compact size. The Paperport software is a great help for organizing and editing scans. Could use another sliding paper size adjustment at the top of the feeder to help prevent jams by keeping scans straight.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works pretty good Scanner does a good job and is fast. I don't like the idea of putting receipts in a sleeve but it does work of. I had hoped to have software where I could replace my Neat Scanner but none of it works like Neat. Just for a scanner it works just fine. Customer service is good.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful & Portable This product is a great value, is easily transportable and gets the job done. I love that it can be easily stored and is travel friendly. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work I purchased the scanner in October and installed the software on a MacBook Pro. The software will scan two documents, the pinwheel of the software turns like it is processing, turns for more than 30 seconds, then the entire window closes. I re-open the software and can repeat the cycle, only to not have the software product work.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy The only problem I have with the unit is it has a tendency to pull paper in sideways at times, other than that I am very happy with the speed it scans and the clarity of the scanned documents.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Excellent scanner. Sometimes adds extra page but over all great
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan Pages don't separate so they go through one on top of each other so I have to re-scan the file again. Almost every time I use this machine the documents jam. The papers pull though and get sucked in crooked so then the machine jams. I have to sit there and feed them through holding the edges, making sure it goes through ONE BY ONE and straight. I would not buy this product again. I find more frustration with this product than any other machine in my office.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and fast and convient to use. I love having the small scanner on my desk always ready to use. I scan everything. I do not fax anymore. I still have to learn other thilngs it will do, but I love the scanning.
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1500W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 1/21/2017
Regular Price: $289.99 Instant Rebate: $20.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $269.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
ImageCenter™ ADS-1000W
Est Price:
$229.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...