All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



ImageCenter™ ADS-1500W

Compact Color Desktop Scanner with Duplex and Web Connectivity

Estimated Street Price: $269.99*




Download Brochure  
ImageCenter™ ADS-1500W is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1500W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall and great support I have been using it every day since I bought it, something I did not do with my previous scanner. I have also used their support and it was outstanding@
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice size it is a great size not some giant machince, easy to transport and comes with a great case cord could be made a little better, and takes some time to learn to use allthe features, wish they would add some tutorials.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy! Just what I needed - a wireless, multi-page scanner. Using it to digitize binders full of genealogical printed pages. Especially like ability to direct variety of where and how to save scanned images.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precision The precision of the scans is fabulous. In Acrobat Pro, the OCR always comes out perfect. Love this scanner. I just wish the documents went in face-up, but I'll live with that.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little scanner This scanner is very accurate. I like the size (footprint) along with the speed that the scanner operates. Duplex scanning is a real timesaver
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit difficult to setup Works rather well overall I have had better units that have shared some of the same software but so far it performs adequately
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for my needs I bought the ADS-1500W because I started a vocation that needed to be able to travel and quickly scan documents to different computer files with varying names. This device meets that need VERY well. It is compact and capable of more than I had considered when purchased. I am very happy.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I hoped for Bought this unit to be able to scan receipts directly into quickbooks or other program. Could not get a driver to work with the current windows program. Nothing but a paper weight now.
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1500W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 11/4/2017
Regular Price: $269.99 Instant Rebate: $10.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $259.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
ImageCenter™ ADS-1000W
Est Price:
$229.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...