All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



ImageCenter™ ADS-1500W

Compact Color Desktop Scanner with Duplex and Web Connectivity

Estimated Street Price: $269.99*




Download Brochure  
ImageCenter™ ADS-1500W is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1500W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work I purchased the scanner in October and installed the software on a MacBook Pro. The software will scan two documents, the pinwheel of the software turns like it is processing, turns for more than 30 seconds, then the entire window closes. I re-open the software and can repeat the cycle, only to not have the software product work.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy The only problem I have with the unit is it has a tendency to pull paper in sideways at times, other than that I am very happy with the speed it scans and the clarity of the scanned documents.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Excellent scanner. Sometimes adds extra page but over all great
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan Pages don't separate so they go through one on top of each other so I have to re-scan the file again. Almost every time I use this machine the documents jam. The papers pull though and get sucked in crooked so then the machine jams. I have to sit there and feed them through holding the edges, making sure it goes through ONE BY ONE and straight. I would not buy this product again. I find more frustration with this product than any other machine in my office.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and fast and convient to use. I love having the small scanner on my desk always ready to use. I scan everything. I do not fax anymore. I still have to learn other thilngs it will do, but I love the scanning.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scanner I am very happy with my Brother scanner. It was very easy to set up and get started scanning. I am impressed with the speed and the double-sided feature. In addition, I have found that I really like the fact that any blank pages are not copied.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Scanner The scanner is good but could become better if the software that is included would deal with problems of staigtening text, etc.. The software is lacking not the machine.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Easy to use. Setup a breeze. Scans pictures and type well.
Date published: 2016-10-15
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1500W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 12/10/2016
Regular Price: $269.99 Instant Rebate: $40.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $229.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
ImageCenter™ ADS-1000W
Est Price:
$229.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...