All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



DSmobile® 620

Mobile Color Page Scanner

Estimated Street Price: $129.99*




Download Brochure  
DSmobile® 620 is rated 4.043956043956044 out of 5 by 91.
  • 2016-09-27T06:32CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS620, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Machine! Easy set up, works great, faster than I thought it would be. I love the ease of grabbing it and going.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It could be better! The actual scanner works pretty good. Its the software Paperport that is horrible! It's confusing to use and I had a difficult time using the features.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Substandard resolution quality The unit was of good quality and worked reasonably well, but the resolution of the scan didn't meet my expectations.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother -DS mobile 620 It's user friendly and easy to use. The best part is you can take it any where with you and it's easy to store in a computer bag or small bag . I love it
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scanner I love this little portable scanner. It fits in my computer bag and I don't have to use another power supply. I wish I would have spent a little more money on the scanner for front and back scan.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Very easy to use and hassle free, enjoy this product!!!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a dandy The device is small, just like I wanted. The device scans a single page just dandy. Once I figured it out, the device will scan a multiple page document into one file, just like I wanted.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DSMobile620 I have tried to get tech support to help me load device drivers on my laptop to use this device. I have not been able to scan or use this product "AT ALL". I am looking to send it back soon.
Date published: 2016-07-17
  • 2016-09-27T06:32CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS620, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $109.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
DSmobile® 720D
Est Price:
$149.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...