All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



IntelliFax-4100e

High-Speed Business-Class Laser Fax

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*




Download Brochure  
IntelliFax-4100e is rated 3.9091 out of 5 by 55.
  • 2016-04-28T06:21CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX4100e, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Choice This has been the best purchase the company has made in years. Thank you for such a great product. Simple to use and maintain.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied This fax had paper jams from day 1 - straight out of the box. We also took it to a Brother Authorized repair center, they had it for 10 days and were unable to fix it. We had it for 1 month. Fortunately, the company in which we purchased it from, was willing to take it back for full credit. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well It is difficult to find a fax only machine for a medium size business. This machine works well for us, but we tend to only get only 2 years before we need to replace it. The paper tray doesn't last that long and we need to improvise after the 1st year. But for the price & size, we haven't been able to find anything comparable
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad scanning Scans fairly quick but once transmitted the papers are very hard to read and are very dark. Also the papers jams when multiple pages are being faxed. We now use a scanner and email all documents. If you have to fax items i would opt for some type of online fax service or get a decent scanner to use. There does not seem to be away to clean the scanning device or control the feed of paper. I think if you could clean the actual "lens" I think it would be a great product. I would have initially given it a 4.5 but as older it gets the worse it gets.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fax Machine Best fax machine I've ever used! Has the capability to load many separate jobs, one right after the other, without having to wait for the full transmission cycle. Great asset for a busy clinic/office!
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business fax This model is a good little work horse for our business. I wish Brother had a model that was a grade or two higher, as we do a lot of government work and they fax a tremendous amount of documents.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Purchase I have owned three other brands of fax machines. This is the first time I purchased a Brother. So far, I am more than pleased in the quiet operation and jam-less situation. Initially, it took me more time to set up but definitely was worth the time.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and solid Fax This fax was an easy install. I use it for business and have not had any problems. I would recommend this Intelli Fax 4100 e
Date published: 2015-03-21
  • 2016-04-28T06:21CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX4100e, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $299.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
IntelliFax-4750e
Est Price:
$499.99*


IntelliFax-5750e
Est Price:
$899.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...