All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



Brother QL-1060N

Wide Format, Professional Label Printer with Built-in Networking

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*

Brother Brother QL-1060N

Download Brochure  
Brother QL-1060N is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL1060N, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product Works very good. The software from Brothers is very easy and walks you step by step.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't use with Word I would think that if i select the correct paper size in Microsoft Word that i will print on the label printer.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay Network Printer What's there to say! It's a good network printer. The only con is that none of the Brother's network label printers (I also own QL-720NW) has auto sleep function which is weird. All of the all in one's and printers have the auto sleep feature. Why Brother? Are you not able to add a simple function?
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why is the biggest QL printer not wireless? My mistake but I thought built in ethernet meant wireless. Why is the biggest QL printer not wireless? Other than that it does everything else I would want.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth money If you buy this printer to print USPS, UPS FEDEX and E-Bay 4"x6" labels, then forget about it. This printer does not support those labels. You can't format those labels to the printer paper. I just sent my printer back.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Set Up Fast and easy to install software, super fast printing. I'm very happy with this shipping label printer.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I bought the latest greatest Printer from Brother on a special. Great price LOUSY PRINTER. Firstly the driver loading is clunky, It doesn't tell you when its done, it doesn't ask you to plug in the unit so they can sync up. We use primarily eBay for our business. eBay doesn't even have a setting for this printer and when labels are printed it comes out in the wrong format. To add fuel to the fire you need the latest version of Java to even run the printer and that's even clunky. Windows 8 FORGET IT. Doesn't work. Our best advice is buy something else.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars---so far Gadget is solidly built. The software based on the CD installed, but the Internet upgrade failed for unknown reasons. Not a problem, what I have works just fine. I was making labels within 30 minutes. The availability of accessories was a surprise. They make labels designed to be easily removed and replaced, although I haven't had a chance to use them yet and can't say how they work. Add-ins for Microsoft Office will install if you want them. This is good. There is also a Software Development Kit if you're a coder like me. This was the biggest shock of all. Haven't had a chance to use it yet, but if it works, it'll be a massive time-saver.
Date published: 2014-04-09
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL1060N, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $299.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
Brother QL-720NW
Est Price:
$169.99*


Brother QL-1050
Est Price:
$199.95*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...