All Products List



PT-1230PC

PC-Connectable Label Maker

Estimated Street Price: $49.99*




Download Brochure  
PT-1230PC is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_PT1230PC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy device to have on hand I hand issues using the Editor download, but the support I got was excellent! Nice compact size. Big bang for the price. Brother products are very reliable.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great concept Unit concept is great. Software, set up and use can be challenging. Engineering team has to remember the KISS concept.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple to use and connect The only negative comments are 1) Brother should offer the AC adapter as a standard feature instead of having to purchase separate or keep replacing batteries 2) Offer a longer lasting label cartridge.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item I love our printer. It does all the jobs we need. Labeling files and folders is easy and quick. The labels also give a more uniformed looking office product. With employees having such a vast array of penmanship, using the labels makes some items easier to read as well. I would recommend the label maker to anyone looking for an easy to use time saving home or office appliance.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great label printer I purchased this printer to make plant labels. I have over a thousand orchids and I like to clearly see the genus and name of the plant. When dividing the plants, I able to make multiple copies in tons of different fonts.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry, can't recommend this I pick this item up to make life easier for cable labeling and a few other things that needed clear labels in my office. No matter how much I tried, the printer would only print about a third of whatever was displayed on the screen. I tried adjusting the settings with no success. I need to find another product/manufacturer.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good productd Use it all the time. Even got it work on a network. However, recently it has stopped working, or will print just part of a label. Reason, batteries are low. But it used to send a warning when you tried to print that the batteries are low. Now, it just stops printing, even in the middle of print cycle. Second, it really has been going thru batteries. I will put new batteries in (and I check them with a digital battery voltage meter) and within a week, the batteries are low again No, notice, just stops working. By the way Brother tech help is great.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from soso very confusing / difficult to use have not been able to use successfully yet
Date published: 2016-02-25
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_PT1230PC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $49.99
Compare Models
PT-P700
Est Price:
$79.99*


PT-P750W
Est Price:
$129.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...