All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



PT-H100

Easy, Handheld Label Maker

Estimated Street Price: $34.99*




Download Brochure  
PT-H100 is rated 3.788732394366197 out of 5 by 71.
  • 2016-07-24T06:37CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTH100, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice machine. I like the PT-H100 for its versatility. The instruction sheet is in such small print it is hard to read, however. Don't try to download it from the web; it is even more difficult to read because of the clarity of the print. As for the labeler itself, I mainly use it for labeling my binders, which I use to hold my collection(s) of postage stamps. I have tried to use other labels but they do not stick to the vinyl like these labels do. That I can print either up-down or straight across is a plus. It would help if the leads were not so long; that is a waste of good tape. Having so many other options than just letters and numbers is a great plus also.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good features Clear instructions, buttons, type options, information.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PT-H100 This label printer does exactly what I wanted, which was to label file folders and various bits of equipment around the church office. Once I mastered the menu, I found it fairly easy to use.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent label printer, handheld, easy to use, great value.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great labeler! I really like this one. I had a different model before this one. I will only buy Brother products.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cant even figure out how to make a dash *- *!! very disappointed with this. hard to figure out! i do lots of number labels with dashes, but am unable to find on here! help!!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wastes Tape Model PT-H100 is an OK label maker for the price. The only draw back I am having is that I am going through a lot of tape. The lead on single words is about an inch of wasted tape that I cut off and throw away.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Manual/ Not intuitive The worst manual and the device is not intuitive. How do you make the size bigger? Or so it fills out the label. Well its not on the manual in a clear way. Some setting got changed and the letters were coming out really small and I thought you would just go to Size, Larger, but this just made an already tiny size slightly bigger. The only way I was able to get the size back to normal large was reset the device. Again not intuitive. Is it then in the width? After you get to the width prompt then what do you do? Not written out clearly. I was on the phone/ customer service for at least an hour and no go. I am an IT/ tech person that can eventually figure stuff out. This device should be more intuitive.
Date published: 2016-05-20
  • 2016-07-24T06:37CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTH100, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 7/30/2016
Regular Price: $34.99 Instant Rebate: $15.00
After Savings: $19.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
PT-D200
Est Price:
$39.99*


PT-D400
Est Price:
$49.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...