All Products List



MFC-J475DW

Compact Inkjet All-in-One with Duplex Printing




Download Brochure  
MFC-J475DW is rated 4.209 out of 5 by 354.
  • 2016-05-30T07:17CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ475DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little printer I am very happy with my Brother MFC-J475DW printer. It has been a very nice upgrade from my old HP. I really like the ability to save paper with the two-sided printing feature, plus it saves me from having to bust out the monster stapler to keep everything together. This is also the first printer I have had that let's you replace only the necessary ink cartridge instead of having to replace the whole cartridge because you are using a lot of a certain color when you print. I'm a big fan of the high yield cartridges and the cost is very reasonable. This is the first Brother printer I have ever had and I am very pleased with it so far. Happy printing y'all!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works and when I needed help I got it. now I have used, it has worked well. I have not used fax, but the last brother work well, so I am confident.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Brother MFC-J475DW Printer I like this printer. It is efficient. I prints easy and is proficient. However, it is a wireless printer, and I have never been able to get it to work wireless. It has only worked for me with a cable connection. That disappoints me.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great printer So far, no problems with this printer. Read that the device was noisy and wasted too much ink, but that has not been the case with me. Love the duplex function only wish that it had duplex scanning also. My only complaint is that when printing from my cell phone while selecting individual pages causes the printer to hang. Only option then is to reboot by pulling the power cord. I do not use this function often though...
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from speedy printer Great printer with all the features easy to use and quiet printing.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from user friendly It would be a better printer if the person using it were able to change the font size without having to change other things in the computer.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay, but can't remove printheads too clean them. Okay, but can't remove the printheads too clean them.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Machine Copier is a lemon. I have spent almost two hours on the phone with your technicians. The copier is currantly at one of you dealers (Brooksville FL) for repairs. Hopefully they will declare it to be the piece of junk that I think it is.
Date published: 2016-05-12
  • 2016-05-30T07:17CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ475DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J485DW
Est Price:
$99.99*


MFC-J680DW
Est Price:
$129.99*


MFC-J885DW
Est Price:
$149.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...