All Products List



MFC-J6920DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Expanded Connectivity Options

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6920DW is rated 3.7739726027397262 out of 5 by 292.
  • 2016-08-30T06:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good wide format printer for the price. The MFC-J6920DW printer is very nice for printing wide/large format up to 11x17. I found it for a reasonable price and it was available at a local store. The printer is quite noisy, and sometimes I think it is breaking. One of the problems I have encountered so far, is trying to print a single page with multiple pictures on it. The printer seems to cut off the top and side of the pictures. If you purchase this printer, be sure to print a test page using regular printing paper before attempting to print on photo paper.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, price, features Purchased the printer a few weeks ago to handle home CADD printing as well as all other home printing needs - spreadsheets, bills, etc. Seems to work great so far. Ink capacity and price is better than other printers. Easy to set up. Only issue I had is that the install automatically installed Paper Port 12 and wiped out my Paper Port 14. Nuance (Paper Port) resolved this by allowing me to download Paper Port 14.5 which is compatible with Windows 10.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from features Array of paper sizes and options, effective technical service by phone.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multiple features I am very satisfied with this machine. It does all I need it to do. My family shares the use of the printer. The only use we have trouble with is printing greeting cards. It fails to print them the way the program requires.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a terriffic printer!! This is the only printer I have seen in this range that will do all the things this one will do, and it does a great job of doing all of it's functions, I am very satisfied!!
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quintessential home-office solution I run an international consulting business from home & often need to produce &/or scan documents in paper sizes up to Ledger / A3. The Brother MFC-J6920DW that I recently purchased provides the kind of quality that I seek to deliver for my discerning clients. It has an easy to understand & intuitive user interface, it is easy to setup & with an automatic 2-sided document feeder, as well as multiple paper sources available simultaneously, it also saves me the time & hassle that's usually involved in having to feed individual pages multiple times or change paper trays like similar-sized units from other manufacturers. The cost per page is very competitive, particularly when print quality & ease of handling is taken into account. A very capable & cost effective machine that produces quality results. I cannot recommend it highly enough to others who may be considering it.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great inkjet for very competitive price! This printer is extremely fast....the quality is very good and the ink is priced very reasonably.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly printer The model I have is very user friendly for someone who is not an advanced user of printers or computers. It has much more to offer than my prior HP printer. At first blush it does not appear to be a glutton for ink as did my former HP printer. I would highly recommend this product. Look, if can unpack the machine, read and understand the installment instructions and it works the way it says it should, it should be a walk in the park for everyone else. Thanks for making something that does not confuse with technical jargon.
Date published: 2016-08-16
  • 2016-08-30T06:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 9/3/2016
Regular Price: $299.99 Instant Rebate: $100.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $199.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-J6925DW
Est Price:
$349.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...