All Products List



MFC-J6920DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Expanded Connectivity Options

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6920DW is rated 3.756554307116105 out of 5 by 267.
  • 2016-07-24T06:37CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 5 out of 5 by from seeing double copy copy I work in an electrical contractors. Our office has a big hugh printer in our IT room however I purchased this Brother for my own desk area. Love it and it has all the functions I need to successfully do my job. I print, scan & copy from this one. The only thing I would change is I didn't need the fax on it but that is okay.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 5th Brother Printer My old 10 year old Brother Laser Printer I love it. My wife and sister's Ink Jet they love them. My old Ink Jet just bit the dust after 8 years. My new MFC-j6920DW I like it even though it is not as fast as stated. I use both OEM and generic ink and both work fine and cheaper than others. I will continue to buy Brother Printers
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great At first, I was a bit disappointed that occasionally 2 or more sheets of paper would come out. When I checked the paper tray I discovered that one of the sizing tabs was set incorrectly. After that adjustment everything works wonderfully. And it is a bit quieter than my previous machine.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what I need I have a Brother MFC-6490CW that has worked well, but I wished that it could do auto 2-sided printing. The MFC-J6920DW solves that problem, and has other improvements such as the touch screen. I really appreciate the ability to copy larger documents. Both printers seem to be less than ideal for color, but I have not tried to maximize the performance, as I have no need. Speed is more than adequate for my needs.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Brother's best work I wish I could say I like the printer. Slow printing, good, but not great output. In the repair shop in less than a year.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Minimal quality This machine has already been replaced once because of a jam that sensors could not be cleared. I continually have problems with feeding more then one sheet, either printing half on one page and half on another page. Also many sheets fed as blanks.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only worked a little a year and a half Would not print black even with brother replacement ink.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does'nt live up to claims We bought two of these printers for our home based office and honestly wish we hadn't. The speed of printing claim is false, the machine will not send a fax to an email address, it resets itself continuously and goes offline and on and on. We have decided to cut our losses and go back to HP.
Date published: 2016-07-13
  • 2016-07-24T06:37CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 7/30/2016
Regular Price: $299.99 Instant Rebate: $70.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $229.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-J6925DW
Est Price:
$349.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...