All Products List



MFC-J6920DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Expanded Connectivity Options

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6920DW is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 329.
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from generally excellent machine The only short coming is the inability to print tabloid size PDF's, otherwise the machine does everything I ask of it. AutoCAD has no problem with larger sheets nor does google, but there is no way I have found to do tabloid PDF's.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I feel like I have a professional printer like those at the copy centers! I recommend this printer 100%
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid at all cost! Wireless network support died just over a year. The print head has clogged and all attempts to clean have failed. The print head is internal so no way to actually clean it directly. Ink cartridge (brother) did no recognise correctly. In general the worse printer I have ever owned. Avoid brother.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice compact all in one unit. My MFC-J6920DW works well and I would recommend it. My suggested improvements: It should be able to keep printing in black when any or all of the color cartridges run out of ink so we can continue use if don't have a spare. Starting takes too many touch steps. For quicker use it needs one or more 1 touch programmable buttons we can set to our most frequently used features, like black&white copying. I reuse unprinted paper & would like to be able to insert a few sheets of paper without having to remove the paper tray. I scan usually just 1 page but from the flatbed option I can't select paper size to print so have to use the feeder where I can select it but there is no default setting so I have to search thru a long list to find the most common used 8 1/2 x 11" paper size. Can't find how to default where scanned documents are saved. They don't always go to the same folder.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent printer I bought this because of the ability to print on both letter and 11 x 17 paper. The machine does all that it says it does except on little thing....the color is kind of washed out - if it were stronger I would give this 5 stars. Not a huge deal for me as I don't print many photos but if you want it for that keep looking. Been in service about 4 months and so far so good. I love that there are two paper trays with good capacity.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effecient, good functions. This is a very good printer for its price range. The ink has a good life span. The printer, copier, scanner are super easy to use with lots of optional adjustments.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Printer Great feature set and clear print. Slow on copy function compared to previous printer but more stable performance so that is a decent trade off.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy commands quick printing, instruction screen for printing is easy to understand and it does exactly what you want.
Date published: 2016-11-10
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 12/10/2016
Regular Price: $299.99 Instant Rebate: $100.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $199.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-J6925DW
Est Price:
$349.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...