All Products List



MFC-J875DW

Compact Inkjet All-in-One with Enhanced Connectivity Options




Download Brochure  
MFC-J875DW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 142.
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ875DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy Does not work as advertised. I am an advanced user and find myself in front of the computer for hours trying to figure out why it disconnects and does not connect again with or without USB. Save yourself from a huge headache and look for another brand.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't be used with dogs in the house This printer is flimsy but it's worst feature is that it emits a high pitched sound that makes our dog cry with pain. Unacceptable!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Printer that is easy to use Easy to setup and use, Extra size ink cartridges seem to last very long even when printing in color - and they are a lot less expensive than competition.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible problems with cartridges Our printer runs out of ink in at least one cartridge every two weeks. When it does, it won't print at all even in just black. Will not own another like this.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Features But Poor Paper Handling I like my Brother printer. It has some very useful features. It would get a higher rating, but to many times it takes more than one sheet of paper when printing. Now I use 24 puns paper and always new and thus is still a problem.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from East to use but ... Easy to use but have had consistent problems with the paper feed. When printing, feed sometimes grabs more than one page, and part of the copy is on one page and part on another.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST....... I AM A CASUAL USER, MY MFC-J875DW PRINTER DOES EVERYTHING THAT I EXPECTED AND MORE. GREAT BLK/WH AND COLOR PRINTS AND COPIES, ENLARGED OR REDUCED.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay printer but paper feeds is less than great The print quality is pretty good and the print is in a compact form factor which is nice. But the paper feed capabilities are subpar. The main 8x11 feed often feeds multiple pages and alternate card feed bin sometimes feeds multiple card and/or is not aligned correctly when printing.
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ875DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J885DW
Est Price:
$129.99*


MFC-J4420DW
Est Price:
$169.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...