All Products List



MFC-9130CW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9130CW is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 397.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect! It doesn't do duplex printing. Everything else is good.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features & performance at a reasonable price I have been using Brother inkjet printers for several years, this is my first laser and I am very pleased with the features and performance. I really wish that there was a way to sell Brother toner cartridges at a price similar to non-Brother cartridges. I prefer to use Brother, but the savings is hard to resist.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Keeps jamming. Nine knows how to fix it. It jammed after one month and has never stopped. It's hard to find anyone who knows how to fix it. Brother is totally unhelpful
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far flawless Bought for home eventually will be home office so haven't put it through all it's paces but it seems to function very well. The touchscreen menu is a bit confusing in fax mode but that could be me. Was a die hard hp fan for many years, from like 1993, but quality, reliability and cost to operate made me research and this is the second brother printer and the first one is still running at our business office. Two thumbs up brother.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good printer and scanner Clear print, reliable paper feed, both for printing and scanning. One slight issue - the software has a bug in it that causes the brightness 'bar' setting to come up on my computer. I thought it was just my computer, but whenever I installed on other computers in the lab, we saw the same thing. Please fix this issue.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from prints very fast and has good options Major expense to get it fixed, I wound paying more than what a new would cost because once one problem was solved another arose.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Printer! I am impressed with the quality and features of this printer. Works well for my small business and I hope to have it for years!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This printer is JUNK!! This printer has numerous problems. The first is it regularly jams whenever you use the secondary tray. Making two sided prints is a complete joke. If that wasn't bad enough you will suddenly be told to replace a Waste tray with no warning, and NO ONE carries the waste tray in a retail store.
Date published: 2017-10-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $349.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-9340CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...