All Products List



MFC-J475DW

Compact Inkjet All-in-One with Duplex Printing




Download Brochure  
MFC-J475DW is rated 4.188365650969529 out of 5 by 361.
  • 2016-08-30T06:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ475DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 1 out of 5 by from AWFUL!! This computer goes offline CONSTANTLY. I literally have to completely uninstall it and re-install it to get it to work. I have done all the trouble shooting and even their own app will say it's online and you go to print and it says "offline" I have 2 of these and put both of them in the garage and started using my old printers...at least they work. I only bought wireless because my kids are getting older and need to print stuff for school so I thought this would be easier...boy was I wrong. If you read the reviews online (not on this website) you will see A LOT of people have this issue.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Worst printer I have ever owned. I buy all new cartridges...print about 10 pages over a few months...and the thing says I need to buy new cartridges again. horrible horrible horrible
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This machine works great!! Works great, I'm glad I bought it, lighting hit the other one I had.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer for price This printer is a wonderful value. It has functioned as advertised. We have not had any problems. The ink replacement system is a great design.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for home users Perfect for home users. It is simple and easy to use. And the display making it much more easier by guidance.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Always comes through for me. NEVER LET'S ME DOWN . I rave about this topic to all my friends.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLY FUSTRATING!! Constantly having to uninstall and reinstall and update every time I want to print something!! BUT.. The most irritating part is you cannot perform any of the printers functions if you have low ink levels...even if the function does not require the ink!!!!!!! I will be throwing this stupid thing in the trash next time on of the overpriced ink cartridges runs out, which shouldn't be long because they last for about three pages worth of printing each!!! NEVERY BUYING A BROTHER PRODUCT AGAIN!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little printer I am very happy with my Brother MFC-J475DW printer. It has been a very nice upgrade from my old HP. I really like the ability to save paper with the two-sided printing feature, plus it saves me from having to bust out the monster stapler to keep everything together. This is also the first printer I have had that let's you replace only the necessary ink cartridge instead of having to replace the whole cartridge because you are using a lot of a certain color when you print. I'm a big fan of the high yield cartridges and the cost is very reasonable. This is the first Brother printer I have ever had and I am very pleased with it so far. Happy printing y'all!
Date published: 2016-05-24
  • 2016-08-30T06:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ475DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J485DW
Est Price:
$99.99*


MFC-J680DW
Est Price:
$129.99*


MFC-J885DW
Est Price:
$149.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...