All Products List



MFC-J475DW

Compact Inkjet All-in-One with Duplex Printing




Download Brochure  
MFC-J475DW is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 364.
  • y_2016, m_12, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ475DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Printer You cannot print a black and white word document when the color is out. I never print colour but somehow it ran out over a month. Yes, that's how much ink it wastes when it cycles in the middle of the night. DO NOT BUY THIS PRINTER!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't print I want to print in black, but it will not print because the yellow ink needs to be replaced.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problematic I have problems with this printer everytime i try to use it. First it will tell me theres a paper jam when there isn't, then it will say theres no paper in the tray when i just loaded paper into it and then it will randomly unconnect from the internet
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AWFUL!! This computer goes offline CONSTANTLY. I literally have to completely uninstall it and re-install it to get it to work. I have done all the trouble shooting and even their own app will say it's online and you go to print and it says "offline" I have 2 of these and put both of them in the garage and started using my old printers...at least they work. I only bought wireless because my kids are getting older and need to print stuff for school so I thought this would be easier...boy was I wrong. If you read the reviews online (not on this website) you will see A LOT of people have this issue.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Worst printer I have ever owned. I buy all new cartridges...print about 10 pages over a few months...and the thing says I need to buy new cartridges again. horrible horrible horrible
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This machine works great!! Works great, I'm glad I bought it, lighting hit the other one I had.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer for price This printer is a wonderful value. It has functioned as advertised. We have not had any problems. The ink replacement system is a great design.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for home users Perfect for home users. It is simple and easy to use. And the display making it much more easier by guidance.
Date published: 2016-06-17
  • y_2016, m_12, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ475DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J485DW
Est Price:
$89.99*


MFC-J680DW
Est Price:
$119.99*


MFC-J885DW
Est Price:
$129.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...