All Products List



MFC-J485DW

Compact & Easy to Connect Inkjet All-in-One

Estimated Street Price: $89.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J485DW is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 509.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_509
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ485DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and wireless This is the best printer I have ever had. Easy to use, easy to set up, wireless. Exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brother Printer Worst printer I have ever had. I will never buy another Brother printer again.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite printer so far. I bought this printer because it was on sale and I’m glad I did. It works great and is easy to use. It walks you through everything and updates with the push of a button. It th best printer I’ve owned so far.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My problem with my MFC-J485DW My printer was off-line because of driver problem. During the wireless resetting, the black ink (only) was marked X meaning it needs replacement. It isn't really empty because I was able to print a copy of a form. I just can't print the letter I just typed. I pulled out the black ink cartridge and suddenly all of the 3 color cartridges were marked X. There lies my problem.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from don't bother The printer feature does not work -- no matter what we did. I had to hook up the old printer and use this one for copies and fax. The ink cartridges do not register even when they are full. It keeps saying to replace cartridges. The store was no help. The customer assistance team was no help.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to set up Very easy to set up. Wireless printing works seamlessly. Smallish footprint. Good price on replacement ink. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer/great value Excellent value and easy setup. ....
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me! This is a great all around printer & copier for my desk. It does not take up much room and is wireless. I can print from my cell phone also.
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_509
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ485DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J680DW
Est Price:
$119.99*


MFC-J885DW
Est Price:
$129.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...