All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-5470DWT

High-Speed Laser Printer with Wireless Networking, Duplex and Dual Paper Trays

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-5470DWT is rated 4.3103 out of 5 by 29.
  • 2016-05-04T06:20CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_HL5470DWT, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adequate for our needs This is a great printer for the purpose that we purchased it for. We print all of our invoices off of this printer and it is able to sufficiently keep up.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Happy The printer was easy to setup. It's very fast and the printing quality is excellent.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How did I live without a Dual Tray ? Most of the print jobs require legal and letter size paper, therefore, just the time (and headache) of changing the paper in the OLD single file laser printer caused me to ask: "How did I live without a dual tray?".... A great machine...the only problem I have found thus far....is me, the user.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother Laser This is a well performing laser printer. The print quality and speed are excellent. It is a little noisy when the rollers pick up and transport the paper.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brothe HL-5470dw Appears to be a solid printer, fast printout, and fairly quiet operation. I have had a problem with the printer reading the second paper tray, still trying to make this work properly.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from happy but having a few issues The machine is fast and prints well. The toner only lasted 1 month not sure if it was a starter toner and not full but will be disappointed if it continues to only last 1 mth as I am no way printing as much as they claim to put out. Also occasionally I go to print a document and it prints to different drawers than I tell it to. The printer profiles dont always stick and this wastes paper.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aewsome This printer is absolutely the BEST I have ever had - and I have had a lot of them. It is fast and the dual trays is exactly what I needed and it works perfectly.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Printer This printer was purchased to replace an HP Printer. I bought it due to the price. Well worth it. My ONLY issue with it is the communication between it and my MS Word Program when trying to print envelopes and individual 3"x5" labels. I got around it by adjusting the margins on 11"x8-1/2" paper. I would absolutely suggest this printer to my associates.
Date published: 2015-06-22
  • 2016-05-04T06:20CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_HL5470DWT, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $349.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
HL-5470DW
Est Price:
$249.99*


HL-6180DW
Est Price:
$299.99*


HL-6180DWT
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...