All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L8350CDW

Business Color Laser Printer with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L8350CDW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 130.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good print quality This printer has the same printing qualities as the HL 4070CDW, but is a little noisier during printing, until is get to the 'sleeping mode'.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Consistent product. But the biggest plus is that it uses toner slowly and that toner is much less expensive than the competitors
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best printer I have ever purchased The printer does what it says it will do. Brother help desk was awesome getting me set up. Brother customer for life.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid home office printer. This printer is a beefy home office printer that has given me no issues. One of the features that I really like is the ability to print directly from my iPhone or iPad instead of having to use my laptop. The only reason this is a 4 star review is because the user interface could be a bit more user friendly. That aside though, this is a solid printer packed with all the functions that I need.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets printing done! I like the printer because it works quietly and is frugal with toner. I have been using it for four months, and the starter toner cartridges are still working. The colors are well duplicated from the screen colors and are crisp and bright. The black print is excellent. The access door allows printing of heavier paper stock. The automatic two-sided printing is essential for my applications - and it works very well. The printer is heavy!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great printer! The printer is very easy to setup and begin using. The print quality is great. The utilities available make the printer very easy to manage. Changing the paper and the toner cartridges is quick and easy with no need to lift or move the printer. I have the printer connected to the wireless network in our home which makes it easy to print to from several different devices.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Low-Cost Color Copies! At entry-level prices the HL-L8350CDW delivers top-drawer color prints. Let's hope the consumable prices come down before I need a set, though!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help When I printed my deposit report the number that where printed in red had a yellow halo. I got on a help chat with brother and they were able to show me how to correct this problem. with in about 10 minutes I had the problem correct. Thank Brother help
Date published: 2017-03-23
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
HL-L8350CDWT
Est Price:
$499.99*


HL-L8360CDWT
Est Price:
$499.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...