All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L8350CDW

Color Laser Printer with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L8350CDW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awfully Pleased. Great value. Built like a tank. Excellent performance. Intuitive setup and operation. Excellent manufacturer support, current drivers. Two-sided printing is one of the desirable features. To get to the back, if needed, because of the confining location and because the machine is rather heavy, I have placed it on top of a heavy-duty swivel board (inexpensive if you shop carefully). I can now rotated the printer in any direction with one finger ease. Would recommend highly.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to insttall and use!!!!! Past printing experience was always hp inkjet but I was dissatisfied with cost and quality> I'm very happy with this Brother Laser. Out of box experience was phenomenal. Extremely easy setup and wireless works perfectly.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Machine! This prrinter is reliable, prints clearly, can be used in different parts of the house. Ink cartridges are expensive, however. I wish it printed more than only 3 envelopes at a time.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality Prints Hard working printer, used by many in our office and fits the need.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Setup, Good Output Quality I loved this printer, while it lasted. Unfortunately, about 3 weeks after purchase, we had a lighting strike a tree about 20 yards from my office. The printer and a bunch of other electronics did not survive. I replace it with a Brother MFC-L8550CDW all-in-one (since the lightning took out my HP all-in-one inkjet).
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother Laser printer Prompt shipment, great printer. Most pages are excellent. Also will print legal size pages. Slower than i expected for full color page. Large sections of color could be more uniform
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet, easy setup, great copies We love this copier. I bought for my wife (teacher) since I was tired of the expense and quality of our inkjet printer. This laser printer has been going strong since October 2015 and she has printed as many color copies as B&W. The quality has not tapered down since we set it up too.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent printing, waking from sleep problems excellent printing, problems when wireless waking from sleep.
Date published: 2016-10-16
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 1/28/2017
Regular Price: $399.99 Instant Rebate: $120.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $279.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
HL-L8350CDWT
Est Price:
$499.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...