All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L8350CDW

Business Color Laser Printer with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L8350CDW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Small laser printer The printer does a great job printing the various color documents that I have presented it with. However, it not very friendly in getting it setup to print in a wireless manner.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother HL L8350CDW Great printer, only setback is when printing envelopes. They wrinkle badly.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted with 2-sided copy feature I bought this machine because we had earlier model that had served us well for 8 years. I discover that two-sided copy feature by accident after the purchase. It it's a great bonus
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsum Reliable, easy to use, exellent quality prints. Needs a scanner included
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! Purchased to replace an aging HP 2100tn (which occasionally misfeeds paper) and an epson color inject (which isn't used much so ink dries out). * Comes with good capacity starter toner cartridges (used for 3 months so far) * Excellent connectivity - Easy to connect to wireless; Apple devices just find it and can print right away; Windows, Chrome and Android take a bit more work to configure but work fine * Fast printing! * Double-sided * Replacement toner cartridges are reasonably priced (which is why I selected this printer)
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more expensive inkjet cartridges! I print too much to be using an inkjet for my regular printing, Every few days I was replacing cartridges. No more!! The quality is great too. When I check my remaining ink, I'm just getting started. Don't know how long they (laser cartridges) will last but they are going strong.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Printer Review Fast, efficient and quality print...also compact and ease of use.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review My first 8350 had to be returned under warranty, paper tray would not insert all the way. The second 8350 shuts (not sleeps) just shuts off. Not sure what causes that. Quality is great and cops print very quickly
Date published: 2017-02-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $399.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
HL-L8350CDWT
Est Price:
$499.99*


HL-L8360CDWT
Est Price:
$499.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...