All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L8350CDW

Color Laser Printer with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L8350CDW is rated 4.041237113402062 out of 5 by 97.
  • 2016-09-29T06:48CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Printer Printer more than meets our expectations! Ease of operation: Auto duplex, simple paper change. Excellent value.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from do not know the features, instructions are lousy The instruction sheet was so vague that we never saw all the orange pieces that needed to be removed, plus the card/paper that needed to be pulled out. We wondered why the machine did not work for the longest time.....
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended! Easy to use and setup. Great color laser printer with great features for the price.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impossible It may be a good printer but I could never get it to work even after spending hours with tech support. I finally gave up and returned it. I ordered a HP printer and it was so easy to set up.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor wireless Wireless is very poor. Stays connected for about 39 minutes and then fails.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Brother printer I have always bought a different brand of printers in the past, this time I stepped out of my comfort zone and purchased a Brother printer. I am so happy I did! I love this printer, and couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer! Paper handling is excellent This printer has been in operation for about two months and has performed flawlessly,excellent print quality and paper handling. We have owned several printers and this one stands at the head of the class.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 200 Pharmacy Inc. 200 Pharmacy Inc. is a compounding pharmacy located in Chicago, IL. It is vastly important we have functioning computing devices as well as reliable printer. We have been in business 35 years and have been using Brother products for over 10 years. I would recommend any person or business to use Brother products.
Date published: 2016-06-13
  • 2016-09-29T06:48CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $399.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
HL-L8350CDWT
Est Price:
$499.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...