All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



ImageCenter™ ADS-1500W

Compact Color Desktop Scanner with Duplex and Web Connectivity

Estimated Street Price: $269.99*




Download Brochure  
ImageCenter™ ADS-1500W is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1500W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precision The precision of the scans is fabulous. In Acrobat Pro, the OCR always comes out perfect. Love this scanner. I just wish the documents went in face-up, but I'll live with that.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little scanner This scanner is very accurate. I like the size (footprint) along with the speed that the scanner operates. Duplex scanning is a real timesaver
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit difficult to setup Works rather well overall I have had better units that have shared some of the same software but so far it performs adequately
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for my needs I bought the ADS-1500W because I started a vocation that needed to be able to travel and quickly scan documents to different computer files with varying names. This device meets that need VERY well. It is compact and capable of more than I had considered when purchased. I am very happy.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I hoped for Bought this unit to be able to scan receipts directly into quickbooks or other program. Could not get a driver to work with the current windows program. Nothing but a paper weight now.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One feature from Perfection! I love everything about this scanner except one thing. If it could scan and go to my printer direct I could get rid of my copier. Other than that it is terrific!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADS-1500W Scanner Great efficient scanner with a small footprint! Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ it! I love this scanner. I am doing a history project involving hundreds of pages to scan. This scanner is fast (even when doing 2-sided scanning or looking for blank pages), reliable, and incredibly compact. The software allows me to scan to a named file and then move to my Google Drive. The paper guides are the only weakness, and I supplement them with some clips. I had occasion to use the Customer Service phone for a software issue, and the customer Service tech was totally helpful and very patient.
Date published: 2017-06-16
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1500W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $269.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
ImageCenter™ ADS-1000W
Est Price:
$229.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...