All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



ImageCenter™ ADS-1500W

Compact Color Desktop Scanner with Duplex and Web Connectivity

Estimated Street Price: $269.99*




Download Brochure  
ImageCenter™ ADS-1500W is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 120.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1500W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use I had a collection of years of receipts and taxes and was able to put each year on a flash drive, just in case I needed them for future reference.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great features. Easy to use, great features and FAST. The documentation on nework and email scanning setup could be better.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother ADS-1500W This scanner is the bed I've used to date. The feed rate outpaces anything I've tried before. For home use, and with a limited budget, I'm able to stay organized without devoting a lot of time to filing and finding documents. The bonus software is remarkable and extremely user friendly. I couldn't have asked for more. Good things do come in small packages.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother scanner ADS-1800W Very fast prints multiple pages and set up was easy.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I like this product I like the ease of use, and how fast it scans my documents
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the home office desktop. I needed a scanner for my home office, one that would take very little space, and that would perform consistently, quickly, and cleanly. The added feature of double sided scanning is a plus. I am very happy with this purchase. I recommend this proudct.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, quiet, reliable, easy to use This tiny scanner is amazing. I am surprised at how quickly it scans and the scans are very clear. The only problem is that it needs a second set of paper guides to prevent the sheets from going in crooked and getting jammed.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to setup, fast scans, accurate Had 4+ boxes of paper including receipts, business cards, taxes etc to scan so I could go "paperless". The scanner handled them all very quickly, was done with several large boxes in just a couple of hours. Great way to get back your sforage space in an office. All PDFs are easily searchable, I connected to Dropbox and the software had an easy plugin. Easily stored/not in the way. Very happy with the quality and speed of product.
Date published: 2017-03-08
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1500W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 4/29/2017
Regular Price: $269.99 Instant Rebate: $20.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $249.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
ImageCenter™ ADS-1000W
Est Price:
$229.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...