All Products List



MFC-9130CW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9130CW is rated 4.0459 out of 5 by 196.
  • 2016-07-01T06:34CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm now a loyal Brother customer! This printer is just amazing. It is quiet. It is fast. The quality is top. I love that I have the color option but that if I don't use it for a while, I'm not going to have dried out ink jets because it does not use ink. It uses color toner.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from User friendly features I have been satisfied with the performance of this printer. There have been some glitches with it that I don't understand but as with most things when it was reset, by a power outage, it began to work correctly. I suppose it needed rebooted. I had tried all I knew to do and still I couldn't print wirelessly until that power outage... All in all I love the machine.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother MFC review The printer has met all the small business needs of this office and it's user friendly. Also the Support Department if we have any issues or need help has been extremely helpful.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very food printer Printer is very good at printing, copying and faxing but is slow at the scanning feature.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed for my purposes For a few pages at a time the printer is great. If you run many pages at a time colors will sometimes change. Printing both sides of a page can be very time consuming. Toner cartridges don't last long and recycling option is a must for me. My office is full of empties. Recommendation of this printer would depend on use.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like the printer but! The toners are very expensive and I run out of color before I use color printing if the toners were more affordable you would have a great printer!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to operate and very effecient! I had an older model that I had used for over 5 years and had run thousands of copies through = it was time for a new printer! I am so happy to have chosen the MFC-9130CW. It is GREAT!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst Printer Nothing can be as useless as the MFC 9130CW and the company that makes it.
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • 2016-07-01T06:34CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $349.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-9340CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...