All Products List



MFC-L2720DW

Compact Laser All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex Printing

Estimated Street Price: $229.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-L2720DW is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCL2720DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ask me again after the warranty expires. I have gone through several printers made by two leading manufacturers. They all just die after a few years. Don't know why. I am hoping for better results for this printer, which a consumer magazine rated as most reliable. So far so good.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this printer Just what I wanted, easy to set up and use. Would recommend to anyone wanting one for wifi.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Envelope printing ridiculous When printing envelopes you feed them in the front of the machine, problem is that they come out the back. If the machine is set on a table next to a wall it is almost impossible to print envelopes. I do not recommend buying this machine if you intend to print envelopes. A real let down
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD GEAR. MY LAST BROTHER LASTED 12 YEARS EXCELLENT FOR MY PURPOSES. THE ONE NEGATIVE IS THE OPERATION MANUAL. IN YOUR ATTEMPTS TO MAKE IT SIMPLE, IT HAS BECOME TOO SIMPLE WITH INADEQUATE INSTRUCTIONS. PS. YOUR TECH HELP IS MOSTLY VERY GOOD WITH A FEW NOT SO GOOD
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Dollar! Prints fast, copies fast, scans fast and accurately. Love the feature which allows me to print on toner-saving mode! Its small footprint takes up minimal space.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set up and learn to use We are using it with three computers via wireless and it has done all we expected.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible, don't buy Terrible product, awful drivers. Scanning is a nightmare. But something else.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not stay connected to mac I have to turn it off and on at least three times to get anything to print. Also I never could it to scan. I am very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCL2720DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $229.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-L2700DW
Est Price:
$199.99*


MFC-L2740DW
Est Price:
$249.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...