All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



IntelliFax-4100e

High-Speed Business-Class Laser Fax

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*




Download Brochure  
IntelliFax-4100e is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1428.
  • y_2016, m_11, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1428
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX4100e, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 3 out of 5 by from Much slower then I had expected I send faxes of 30 to 50 pages at a time. This takes several minutes. Much longer then I expected it to. I read it can be as quick as 3 seconds per page. It is not. I plan on 15-20 minutes to wait for the fax to fully send. I am not sure if there is a driver or something that I need to update? The large feeder is why I bought this unit and the speed of the pages. Keep in mind, my pages are all in black and white with very little headers or footers.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother Intellifax Real workhorse and reliable in the office. Relatively fast copy machine.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine I love this machine. It is really easy to program numbers into it. With the copy driver, it makes the clearest, cleanest black copies that I have ever seen!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised Easy to setup. Encountered no problems. Have owned several Brother products.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE THIS FAX MACHINE IS IDEAL FOR THOSE OF US FROM THE OLD SCHOOL WHO JUST WANT A FAX MACHINE. THIS IS IT!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine for the price! Our old machine finally died and I was pleasantly surprised by the price of the Brother product relative to my last machine. Old machine was over $1000 and this brother machine has all of the features of the old machine at a fraction of the price. Many advanced features in a compact machine. Price was great!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Choice This has been the best purchase the company has made in years. Thank you for such a great product. Simple to use and maintain.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied This fax had paper jams from day 1 - straight out of the box. We also took it to a Brother Authorized repair center, they had it for 10 days and were unable to fix it. We had it for 1 month. Fortunately, the company in which we purchased it from, was willing to take it back for full credit. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2016-01-07
  • y_2016, m_11, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1428
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAX4100e, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $299.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
IntelliFax-4750e
Est Price:
$499.99*


IntelliFax-5750e
Est Price:
$899.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...