All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



Brother QL-500

Affordable Label printer

Estimated Street Price: $69.99*




Download Brochure  
Brother QL-500 is rated 4.3889 out of 5 by 90.
  • 2016-06-28T06:09CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL500, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Label Printer Love this printer, I use it to address my packages at my business and also in my everyday mailings.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works falsely every time.. Top-notch label machine the QL500 makes it simple to do business!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best purchase When I first got this printer everything worked fine. With any newer version of Windows, the updated driver does not work. I have tried downloading everything I can find to make it work. No luck. I would not buy this printer again since I am unable to update it.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great asset to my office I love the easy to use and always ready Brother™ QL-500 label printer. It saves oodles of time.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Easy to get going and does exactly what I needed it to do.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little machine I am very happy I purchased this machine. It was easy to set up and the software that came with it is all you need to use it. The best feature that I like is that there is no ink or toner required, the magic is in the labels.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it As a realtor, it is a necessity for one offs to look professional instead of having to fill a sheet. The unit is great, very easy to get started and was a great investment for me to date!
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase The BROTHER QL-500 is the best label printer so far that I have purchased. The simple operation from computer to label printer is fast and easy. I love the different options that you have to create your labels. I will purchase again when needed.
Date published: 2016-01-28
  • 2016-06-28T06:09CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_QL500, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 7/2/2016
Regular Price: $69.99 Instant Rebate: $10.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $59.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
Brother QL-700
Est Price:
$99.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...