All Products List

ForBusiness
Comunity holder
Support for Labelers

Find the Support You Need for Your Labeler:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



PT-P700

PC-Connectable Label Printer for PC and Mac

Estimated Street Price: $79.99*




Download Brochure  
PT-P700 is rated 4.037037037037037 out of 5 by 81.
  • 2016-09-29T06:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTP700, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giant labels easy to see from accross the room This is my 2nd PT-P700 and I use them both. The very large print enable me to see from a distance. My vision is less than 20/20. I have many trays of items to label. I use large labels help me organize lots of documents.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works and makes great looking labels The only thing that doesn't impress me is the fact that every time to print a label it also feeds out any extra piece about an inch long which waste label stock with every label you print. I can understand that for the first label but not every one.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a very versatile labeler. We are just scratching the surface of all the things that it can do and are extremely pleased with it. Easy interface with our computers.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use!! Great product! Easy to use. I use it on my Mac and PC and it worked right away. The only reason why I gave it a 4/5 is because you cannot modify the format to eliminate the 1+ inch of blank tape that prints on either side of your target message which results in waisted tape and having to trim label by hand. Other than that it's great!!!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So so I am not thrilled with this product. The editor will not recognize the printer as a printer so I can't use it. If I just use the lite editor, it leave a large amount of blank on either end that is wasted. This brings me to my next problem which is the fact that the different tapes are ridiculously expensive.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use - Plug and Play great quality, easy to use Great support and luv the products
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works very well I give it 4 stars only because it tends to waste quite a bit of the expensive tape. Works well and easy to use.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Haven't used it much I am away on vacation and haven't had the opportunity to use it much, still in the learning process.
Date published: 2016-08-19
  • 2016-09-29T06:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTP700, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $79.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
PT-P750W
Est Price:
$129.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...