All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 473.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_473
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service I have had this printer for 3 years and loved it until the last month or so. My paper comes out indented. Part of the covering on the fuser in the back of the machine is coming off. I contacted brother customer service. they won't do anything because the warranty is only a year. My printer only had 11,000 pages printed/copied. The fuser should last until approximately 50,000 copies per Brothers website.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Works well. Has many options. Doesn't take up too much space, but needs to sit on a sturdy surface.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from POOR QUALITY Purchased new at Staples and only lasted 8mths; I was forced to take a refurbished unit that make unusual noises & for some reason the scanning to PC function is not working.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer This is the first time in over 40 years that I have had a printer that can print everything I need to print.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Some problems First stated using I had no problems. After a month had a printing issue and the techs were not able to find and fix problem.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Picture quality could be more crisp but a great product for the price!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of MFC-9340CDW Love the printing, only thing I don't like is the feeding of the papers for oversize sheet.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All In One Machine I had a laser printer but was only black print and another copier that was for color. Decided to purchase a laser that was color and black all in one. The Color prints very well. I use it in a small business but do a lot of printing. I have been very happy with this product.
Date published: 2017-09-07
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_473
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...