All Products List



MFC-J285DW

Compact All-in-One with 1.8" TouchScreen Display plus TouchPanel




Download Brochure  
MFC-J285DW is rated 4.01 out of 5 by 100.
  • 2016-07-27T06:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ285DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy This printer was an excellent buy, it has all the features I was needing, was easy to set up and has worked great.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People friendly I've had at least four brothers and everyone has been great. Easy to set up and very people friendly , The customer service was great everybody there was friendly and very knowledgeable, thanks so much love it
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Works better than previous printers we have used that cost way more.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest ever I'm a retired disabled vet and I have trouble using my hands this is the best printer I have ever bought it does more things than I needed to do but I'm glad I have it
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer It was the best investment that I have ever made in my life.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features! I purchased this All-in-One to replace a similar Epson that I keep in my RV while traveling to print off directions, coupons, reservations, etc. This is a full featured printer that does everything I need it to do. What I particularly like about the unit is that it connects flawlessly with the computer over wifi and starts printing almost as quick as you hit the print button. The colors are brilliant, the features are easy to access and program, and the size is perfect for the small compartments in our RV. This is a GREAT unit and cost is very reasonable.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Does so much more than others for the price.Easy to use after a short learning curve. Pull out drawer saves space
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I have been completely unsatisfied with this machine. I have been unable to keep a connection and have to reset the printer each time I want to print. This makes it so it isn't even worth the time to print. When it works, it is okay, but I don't have the time or desire to continue resetting every time.
Date published: 2016-05-23
  • 2016-07-27T06:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ285DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J480DW
Est Price:
$99.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...