All Products List



MFC-J650DW

Compact Inkjet All-in-One with TouchScreen Display plus TouchPanel




Download Brochure  
MFC-J650DW is rated 4.0777 out of 5 by 103.
  • 2016-07-01T06:35CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ650DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I love this printer! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good machine Been using this printer for 5-6 months now, and it is a really nice machine. Took some getting used to after having used other brands for years, but liked the scanning options better. Only thing I do not like is the printing of the date and time on the bottom of anything I print from the internet, even asking for support does not remove this. Also guess with the updates they do, it changed the settings, so doing the things I was doing are not as easy now. Wish could undo the updates. This is only issue I have which is for the scanning feature.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact compared to other printers. Does not print as brightly as my previous printer!
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all in one So far I am very pleased with the Brother MFC-J650W, it was very easy to integrate into my wireless home network of devices and it doesn't cause any problems with overloading the wireless that some of the other devices I have tried. The ink seems to last for a long time and the printing and graphics are excellent, I even tried the document feeder and this works great, put all your documents in and press the start button and the machine takes care of the rest. I highly recommend this All In One.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good MFC printer I have upgraded to this model of MFC from and older version which I had way over 10 Yrs. I have it for about 4 months. In prints nice colors and sharp. It's fast, but a little noisy. Adding paper is easy. Great for copying pages from a notebook (school work) So far I haven't changed cartridge. I still need to figure out how to print via WiFI, even-though I can see it in my home network. Great price!!!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ink jet printer I love my new printer I have had now for about 3 months, and nom problems, it prints great in color
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best printer I have ever owned Easy to woRk and maintain and best I have ever had
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brother 3-1 printer This printer is okay to use but getting hold of a service person who can help fix a problem cannot be done.
Date published: 2016-01-23
  • 2016-07-01T06:35CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ650DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J680DW
Est Price:
$129.99*


MFC-J885DW
Est Price:
$149.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...