All Products List



MFC-J6920DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Expanded Connectivity Options

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6920DW is rated 3.768965517241379 out of 5 by 290.
  • 2016-08-28T06:38CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 5 out of 5 by from features Array of paper sizes and options, effective technical service by phone.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multiple features I am very satisfied with this machine. It does all I need it to do. My family shares the use of the printer. The only use we have trouble with is printing greeting cards. It fails to print them the way the program requires.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a terriffic printer!! This is the only printer I have seen in this range that will do all the things this one will do, and it does a great job of doing all of it's functions, I am very satisfied!!
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quintessential home-office solution I run an international consulting business from home & often need to produce &/or scan documents in paper sizes up to Ledger / A3. The Brother MFC-J6920DW that I recently purchased provides the kind of quality that I seek to deliver for my discerning clients. It has an easy to understand & intuitive user interface, it is easy to setup & with an automatic 2-sided document feeder, as well as multiple paper sources available simultaneously, it also saves me the time & hassle that's usually involved in having to feed individual pages multiple times or change paper trays like similar-sized units from other manufacturers. The cost per page is very competitive, particularly when print quality & ease of handling is taken into account. A very capable & cost effective machine that produces quality results. I cannot recommend it highly enough to others who may be considering it.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great inkjet for very competitive price! This printer is extremely fast....the quality is very good and the ink is priced very reasonably.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly printer The model I have is very user friendly for someone who is not an advanced user of printers or computers. It has much more to offer than my prior HP printer. At first blush it does not appear to be a glutton for ink as did my former HP printer. I would highly recommend this product. Look, if can unpack the machine, read and understand the installment instructions and it works the way it says it should, it should be a walk in the park for everyone else. Thanks for making something that does not confuse with technical jargon.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful prints ! I use my printer daily, because I work from home. The only "problem" I have had is that the top feeder turns my 11 x 17 pages a slight amount while scanning. I have also seen this happen from other scanners, so I guess it's just a thing to deal with. I am extremely happy with this printer !
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, not great It seems to get a lot of paper jams and after you clear the jam the printer is hard to reset
Date published: 2016-08-15
  • 2016-08-28T06:38CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 9/3/2016
Regular Price: $299.99 Instant Rebate: $100.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $199.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-J6925DW
Est Price:
$349.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...