All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



ImageCenter™ ADS-1000W

Compact Color Desktop Scanner with Duplex and Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $229.99*




Download Brochure  
ImageCenter™ ADS-1000W is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2016, m_11, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1000W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor paper feeding Very disappointed with paper feeder. It doesn't seem to matter the weight of the paper either. Not talking about card stock but most lighter weight stocks 20# or24# all feed crooked.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! I needed to have the ability to do 2-sided scanning for a pile of sheets. I have an older HP printer, and did not want to purchase an all-in-one to replace it. Desk space is an issue for me. I don't do huge volumes of scans. This little machine is just perfect. It's small and works great.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Awesome! This does it all and its super space saving on a desk that has everything on it. Software handles everything you want to do, compact easily tucks away after use or with the wireless capability you can use it a a different location with ease, Just Awesome!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pitiful It worked fine for about two weeks. Now it won't work at all. My IT folks cannot make it work. Will return it to staples
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value, good features, incomplete software I received my ADS1000W with great anticipation! got it all set up and did a sample run with good results. Okay! I thought ...ready to scan my receipts and cards. tried to download the free BR-receipts software and found the file was corrupt! called customer service and got a email directing me to a new site for the software and it was not functional. contacted customer service again and was told the site was not completely set up yet and that I would be informed as to when. that was over a month ago. still waiting...
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Love it! It is just what I needed for my home and business.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Scanner Does not handle multiple pages well it can jam and damage documents
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1000 scanner Well please with my 1000 scanner but was disappointed that I could put it on only one of my computer
Date published: 2016-08-29
  • y_2016, m_11, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1000W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 12/17/2016
Regular Price: $229.99 Instant Rebate: $20.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $209.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
ImageCenter™ ADS-1500W
Est Price:
$269.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...