All Products List



MFC-J6920DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Expanded Connectivity Options

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6920DW is rated 3.7645 out of 5 by 259.
  • 2016-07-01T06:34CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother -MFC -J6920DW i love my brother printer.i own several and they are reliable and reasonably priced. i have many brands of printers but nothing beats a brother. i now have printing capability up to 17 inch paper.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dependable. I rely on it and other Brother printer While I'm retired, I work for a few non-profit agencies and do quite a bit of typing, copying and scanning. The Brother all-purpose printer fits in and is very dependable. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One bad out of five machines Quality of scan is poor, the back tray it does not work I have to fool around too much to get one copy I don't use it to much because is bad. I have to talk to brother and see if they can fix it. Is just that am very busy all the time. I had other Brothers copiers that they are very good, but this one big disappointment.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fair The manual feed is terrible, keeps jamming! Having a manual feed in the back is the worst trying to manually feed paper, especially large paper. Manual feed would be so much better through the top of the machine. Feeding large envelopes through is virtualy impossible! Paper feed sounds like grinding hamburger most of the time and jams alot! I got a brother as I was tired of the HP hassels; however, finding some of the same issues with the Brother.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features and output. This is a wonderful printer! I would rate it 5 stars, except for the rear paper slot. you have to force even lite card stocks before it catches it. and paper guides are so loose it's imposable to get it centered.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to reload ink & paper It was easy to set up and has worked well. I like being able to use the 2nd tray for legal size paper. It's a little slower than I expected it to be.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD PRODUCT Performed as expected, all functions worked well, great
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A recent agrivating problem. Until two weeks ago my rating would have been 5 stars. I have two of these printers. But recently the unit goes "off line" and must be rebooted. What is up with that? It took forever to find the solution and should not be necessary.
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • 2016-07-01T06:34CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J6925DW
Est Price:
$349.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...