All Products List



MFC-9130CW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9130CW is rated 4.0655 out of 5 by 168.
  • 2016-05-04T06:14CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Great printing. Clear and fast. Color is good as well. For the money you can't beat it.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever and it is worth for the price I am very happy and glad because I bought it after reviewing few other brands
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good printer, good prints Product is new addition and it is user friendly with good copy quality. Overall it is well worth the price.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cost Effective Printer Excellent printer - easy set up - user friendly printer
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid but not spectacular Works well in most ways, but color printing is not spectacular, just okay. Scanning is occasionally glitchy, i. e. I told it to scan two pages continuously and it took both pages in but the output was only one of the pages. Too soon to tell if cartridges are giving me a decent number of pages. I would recommend this to someone who doesn't need spectacular color printing.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Printer Purchase Fastest scanner ever. Fast printing and great color
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase The Brother MFC-9130CW was a great purchase for me. Only drawback is you cannot do double sided printing.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not buy again I bought this multi function printer in Oct 2015. I tried using it to print on the Avery label. The color was very poor and I had multiple labels smearing. I thought it was just human error and with the holidays I did not use it again until March 2016.(This machine's primary purpose for me, was to use with my crafting projects) I used it again this past March to make bridal shower postcard invites on a medium card stock paper. Periodically the paper would come out smeared. I finally ended up with 30 good(or what I thought was good) post cards and was just made aware that most of the ink on the post cards was smeared off and unreadable during the mailing process. I called Best Buy which referred me to Brother. After a 40 minute phone call they pretty much told me that the only paper you can print on is 11-24lb, which eliminates anything other than standard copy paper and was told they do not to refunds. I am very disappointed with this printer, my old $35.00 printer did a better job than this one.
Date published: 2016-03-20
  • 2016-05-04T06:14CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $349.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-9340CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...